Hiltl has been crafting quality jeans and pants since 1955. This fine German pants maker brings Old World values and an uncompromising dedication to the craft in every pair of pants they bring to market. Their fabrics are second to none… you literally have to touch them to feel the difference. Hiltl's unflinching attention to detail is also apparent. Pockets are welted and strengthened. Buttons are stemmed. Buttonholes are reinforced with stay bars. And special interfacing, padding and taping in the waistbands prevents roll down. In the spirit of German engineering, Hi ... Learn more about Hiltlltl brings made-to-measure quality to their entire collection, proving that you don't have to be the biggest to make the best. ... Less
Average Rating based on 356 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 356 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from Mississippi on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Excellent pair of slacks. Order a size larger as they run small in the waist
  • Reviewed by frankie from Mississippi on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Excellent pair of slacks. Order a size larger as they run small in the waist
  • Reviewed by pj man from Atlanta on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Even though they are probably HILTL pants which are prized, Sierra's advertising is frankly misleading for these pants. They claim that they are selling pants made by Hiltl for a private label, but as noted they do not say Hiltl anywhere on the label and whether they wear as well as the Hiltl pants and use the same quality construction remains to be see. Hopefully yes and I will let you know when I update this review. Sierra you need to make it clearer to your customer that these are not exactly Hiltl equivalent. I love Hiltl but I do not know if these have been made to the same standard that bears their name and I will have to take your word for it that they were made by Hiltl and not some "copy knockoff"
  • Reviewed by Hacker Man from Franklin, TN on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    These pant are very well made. The fit true to size (plenty of room for over 50 crowd). Lined to the knee and stitching is outstanding. Too bad they are sold out of most colors and sizes. Looking forward to STP getting additional inventory.
  • Reviewed by Slee from SoCal on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Quality of materials and craftsmanship are top notch. Fit is what I expected and the extra zippered pocket inside the right rear is a nice touch for tucking away wallet or other valuables.
  • Reviewed by Chicago Jack from Chicago on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I love Hiltl products. Their fine fabric and superior workmanship result in the best pants I have found. Even better when I can buy them on sale at Sierra!
  • Reviewed by The Judge from Paradise Valley, AZ on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These slacks are the highest quality ,and best fitting pants.Even at full retail they would be worth the price
  • Reviewed by Tulipmedia from Santa Monica, CA on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Contrary to Hiltl usual precision, this particular pair did NOT run true to size (the size 40 was too snug in waist and hips). All the other Hiltl pants I have purchased fit pefectly so it is either anomaly for this particular cut or was a defect or mis-marking. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by RT from Arizona on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Product arrived very wrinkled and had several spots that looked like bleached out stains. Never had anything this bad happen with. STP order. Obviously, it was returned.
  • Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Monday, November 25, 2013
    While all cords seem to do the job of added warmth, most just look too formal for everyday casual wear. Cut in the style of jeans, Hiltl makes a versatile choice here. Always well made. Always great fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 356 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;