Hincapie Bella Cycling Jersey - UPF 30+, Half-Zip, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Jazz up your ride with a fun Hincapie Bella cycling jersey that protects you from the sun and helps keep you cool.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by San Clemente Mom from San Clemente on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    This is the second bike jersey I have purchased (last year I bought the other color). It is well constructed and has a deep zipper and storage pockets in the back. However, it runs about 2 sizes small. I purchased a size XS for my now 11 yr old daughter who wears a childrens size 10/12 and it fits her a little loose. She loves the graphics!
  • Reviewed by Cycling Mom from San Clemente, CA on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I bought the XS jersey for my 10 yr old as it is hard to find childrens cycling clothing. It is well made but runs very small. She loves the bright pattern and it is extremely well constructed.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Toupeesmom from Mount Royal, NJ on Friday, August 31, 2012
    WAY too small - I am a 32A. I originally ordered the XS according to the specs, however I returned it for a Small, and that just barely fits my shoulders and around my chest.

    The fabirc is shiny and "hot" however the mesh down the sides shoudl keep you cooler.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leah from New York on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I am a triathlete, and wore this jersey on a 25 mile ride the first day I got it. I bought it because it l looked stylish (I'm not proud to say), and admit that I should've read the reviews. The reviews warned me of the jersey running small, and I did not size down. I ordered a small. I am sometimes and XS so I was nit totally worried after buying.

    The jersey is a bit short. I am "small up top" so that is not a problem, but when I am riding it rides up a bit. The pockets are perfect: nice and spacious (I carry around a lot of stuff). The jersey is usable by me, but does not seem true to size for most women.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Short
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good pockets, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikegirl22 from Boulder, CO on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Wore it for a mtn bike ride in about 75F weather
    and it was soaking in the front and back.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not Breathable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Pretty, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blissfull cyclist from Greenville, SC on Friday, July 8, 2011
    Usually a large will fit me well. Ordered an XL because of other reviews saying it ran small. Still too snug, had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Missy Barissy from KS on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    I had high hopes for this jersey, but unfortunately, it just didn't measure up. I'm always looking for stylish women's jerseys in bright colors (I refuse to sacrifice visibility for fashion), so I was excited because I liked the design and the "lemonade" yellow. My first impression when it was still in the sack was "boy, this is an ugly color". It's not a bright, sunny yellow, but rather a pea green/dingy yellowish color. The darkest color in the flowers is the same color of the side panels, which you don't see in the pictures but are highly visible when you put it on and when you're bent over your bike. However, those side panels ROCK! So breathable. But it still only gets one star from me because this jersey is also SHORT. I'm 5'8 and 125lbs and ordered a size M, which is usually long enough for my slightly longer than average torso. This jersey wouldn't even hit the top of even my most high-waisted bike shorts. Sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Colorado on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    Nice top and great fit once you size up. Material is shiny, which some people may not like. I love the pockets, perfect size for stashing stuff.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.