Hincapie Cortina Cycling Jersey - UPF 30+, Full-Zip, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Taking a midday ride in this Cortina cycling jersey from Hincapie will be more comfortable with built-in UPF 30+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclemama from Northeast on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Beautiful color, lovely fabric. Seems like it would fit nicely IF it was the correct size - order a size up. If you're a chesty female, perhaps go with a different style altogether.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclemama from Northeast PA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Great fit, functional and very stylish. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Erie Pa on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    the fabric is very see thru and the sizing is not correct. I ordered the medium and though the product was labeled medium it was way too small.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not sized properly, Poor Fit, Too see thru fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat the cyclist from DFW Texas on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Great for cycling in warm weather but is small to size. I love the color and style so will not be returning since I am planning on losing a few pounds
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by venice joyce from Venice FL on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I have only worn it once so far. I am not sure I love the material yet. I don't hate it, just not in love with it. I also did not expect the full zipper. Getting used to it. Was worried it would rub lower abdomen while riding, but didn't seem to.
    • Cons: Unusual material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Shaped well for women
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Cycle Instructor from Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    With this zip front top I can change quickly. Between my work schedule and my class schedule I need to move quickly from one to the other. !
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows for quick change, Durable, Easy to get on, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixie Snow Princess from Estes Park, CO on Monday, October 17, 2011
    This vest is stylin' as well as technical. Fits tight to body, yet is very stretchy and feels great. Can't wait to wear it XC skiing!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the story from boca raton, florida on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Delivery was ok. Am always happy w/what I purchase even if I have to return it for sizing
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Return Cyclist from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    I like the look and feel of this jersey. Snug fit, however. I can wear many small sizes, ordered a medium in this and it is very snug, but does fit.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Order a size up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xui from Billings, MT on Monday, August 08, 2011
    Im not sure who this is suppose to fit.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.