Hincapie Nature Cycling Jersey - UPF 30+, Half-Zip, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The Hincapie Nature cycling jersey protects you from the sun while you push to the front of the pack.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by RenaeBlue from North Carolina on Friday, April 05, 2013
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I really like the fabric of this jersey and LOVE the color and design, but it runs quite small. I typically wear a size small but my shoulders are too broad for this top. I recommend going up a size if you are interested in buying it. The peach is a beautiful color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hula wheels from Keaau, HI on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I ride every day and the fabric is perfect for hawaii?s weather.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by 1970's racer still biking from Nantucket, MA on Friday, June 01, 2012
    This really does run small. I want my cycling clothing close fitting so it doesn't flap in the breeze, but I took the advice of other reveiwers and bought one size larger. With this jersey, I need two sizes up from normal. At 5'6" it is just barely long enough in the torso.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cross-trainer from East Tennessee on Friday, January 13, 2012
    This is a very sleek fitting top with a shiny material...it's just not the style for a senior athlete who doesn't want to show off her figure;( i bought the medium and it was a tad too small. I will send it back and look for something more conservative. A great buy for anyone with a perfect figure.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd from Atlanta on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I returned this due to material and sizing.
    • Cons: Bust is small, Material is too heavy, Sizing is small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Style and color
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marblehead from Aspen, CO on Monday, September 05, 2011
    Wore it on a 50-mile ride during which I got drenched in a thunderstorm! Dried quickly, underscoring the quality of the Hincapie line. Great price, too!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker babe from wisconsin on Friday, September 02, 2011
    This is a really pretty biking jersey but is incredibly small and tight. I ended up sending it back and didn't even order a larger size. If you are very thin and petite, this is your top. Forget it if you have any kind of bust.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jax from Nashville on Saturday, August 27, 2011
    Very well made, quality materials, can't be better when it's really hot.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3md from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Fits at least a full size small. Had to return, was disappointed because it was very pretty.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.