Hincapie Vita Cycling Jersey - Half-Zip, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Hincapie Vita cycling jersey streamlines your ride, making every mile count.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    I bought this Jersey in XS for my 98 lb,12 year old and it was way too small for her. I guess I learned my lession and I need to read the reviews before ordering from Sierra. Three of the five items that i ordered didn't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J S from Boston, MA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I ended up returning the product because it didn't fit properly. It's too short and narrow in the chest. I didn't like the material either--it was weirdly plastic-like. What a shame!
  • Reviewed by Petite Cyclist from WA on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    I'm normally a Petite XS (size 2; size 0/XS in regular sizes), but after reading the reviews, I ordered a Small. Even with my short, petite torso, this shirt is WAY too small - armholes are tiny, the seam that's supposed to be beneath the bust is too high, and the neck hole was too small. It's like this was designed for a child. Going to try exchanging it for a Medium because ignoring the fit, it's a great design with adequate pockets for biking.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doone from Rome, NY on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Planned to use it for a two day bike event. But will not due to being too tight.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Haven't worn it
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big mama from colorado on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    i bought a medium based upon the sizing chart, and it was way too tight across the chest. the material felt plasticy.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Plastic feel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow sportsman from New Hampshire on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Bought this for my wife who is 5'4" and 135 lbs., not super skinny but in reasonable shape. She normally wears a medium and has a couple of medium bike shirts. She could not squeeze into the medium at all. Exchanged for a large, still WAY too small. Could not judge any other qualities since she could never wear either. If you're super thin and slim, you might like this shirt. Sizing is way off.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclist from madison wi on Monday, May 28, 2012
    love the color, not too garish. like the back pockets and collar. runs small but when I re-ordered larger size i liked it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice color, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Julie from St. Louis MO on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I read the reviews and ordered up a size. It is still way to small. It cuts under the arms. The fabric is kind of plastic-y, so it probably protects against the wind, but I can't imagine that it will breath in the summer heat. It's going back today.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclist from Wyoming on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I used this product in a race and it was perfect! It fits small so buy one size larger.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Bright / Visible, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Dave from Rochester, MN on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I purchased this jersey as a gift for my adult daughter. After reading previous reviews I ordered it in a large size and when it arrived it still looked small. I returned it and exchanged it for an extra-large. Obviously I'm not happy with the Hincapie sizing.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.