Holbrook Plaid Sport Coat - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Flashes of blueberry-hued threads make their presence known on Holbrook's plaid sport coat, a lightweight wool in a rich, earth-tone palette of tans and browns.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Michgan on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    A jacket for my husband. This is a very nice brown sport coat with a nice pattern. It will be very versatile and will look nice this winter (too warm for summer/fall wear).
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJM from Lincoln on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I had to return the product. Por quality wool. Came very wrinkled, never did hang out
    • Cons: Low quality wool
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dude from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    This sportcoat is quite attractive and the extra blue gives it an extra bit of style.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zachgeo from San Francisco, CA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    This has become my "to to" sport coat -- it goes with a variety of slacks, and I can wear it nicely with or without a tie.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnie D from Maylene Alabama on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Stylish is word that comes to mind. I needed a sport coat that would math a variety of business casual colors. This has brown and blue which is about 75% of what I wear. The other color is black and I haven't tried it yet. Anyway looks great. I am 5'11" and 150 pounds. I like things a little big. 44R fits me just the way I like it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from Charleston, SC on Friday, July 06, 2012
    Great complement to any gentleman's wardrobe!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lake girl from North Wales, Pa. on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Bought this for my husband. Fit was true to size. Lightweight sport coat he wore to work the next day. Couldn't beat the price either
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwiray from Auckland, New Zealand on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Really liked the subtle blue tones in the plaid. Very good cut, confortable, hangs well, looks smooth and smart on. Reliable sizing and always stylish in an understated sort of way. Very pleased I purchased this jacket and will buy more form Oscar.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.