Frame that picture-perfect view through the living room window or round out your guest room's brand-new décor with Home Studio curtains! From panels to valances, pole-top to grommet-top, Home Studio's wide range of window dressings reach as high as your loftiest decorating dreams – and Home Studio curtains make the perfect finishing touch for any room in your home. Home Studio curtains are a delightful way to bring a room together, whether highlighting your favorite colors or bringing in a bold accent to a neutral-hued room, Home Studi ... Learn more about Home Studioo adds fresh appeal to your living spaces. Dress your windows with Home Studio curtains; you won't be disappointed! ... Less
Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Mom from Colorado on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I knew these weren't lined, but I purchased them anyway because I didn't need the side facing the window to be neutral colored. However, when the sunlight shines through, the fabric looks horrible. Every wrinkle and variation in the fabric is extremely highlighted. I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Southern transplant from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    I recently redid a guest bedroom in black, silver/greys and white, so needed new curtains. Ordered these out of curiosity and they worked beautifully. I feared they may be tacky but reality is that they are elegantly understated. Added bonus -- they keep the light out even though they are not lined.
  • Reviewed by Divey from Philadelphia on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I wrote the review below. Submitting a 2nd one cuz I just got a link in my email today that qualifies my rating for the prize eligibility only thru that link. The last one was not thru thaat link. Anyway...What else can I ADD? Well, I bought 2 sets, one for living room, other bedroom. Like I said they are not blackout, which is great. They offer complete privacy while only darkening the room just enough even while completely closed. While the picture well-represents them, they don't do them justice. They are nicer looking in person. And the general quality and stitching is flawless. If anyone looks at the picture under the magnifying glass and thinks they will work, no way they will be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Divey from Philadelphia on Monday, April 1, 2013
    No idea why they are touting this curtain as masculine, but whatever. The grommet size is pretty huge, but actually enhances the design, IMHO. Anyway, these are very nice quality construction and fabric. The color scheme of white and gray, with a very light blue (almost unnoticeable) - it all looks fairly muted as the thin threadings run together, thus the 'grey' designation. They are fairly heavy, and hang very well, and quite easily. The viscose in this fabric adds a slight sheen.

    They are totally unwrinkled after a couple days. And wrinkles are hardly noticeable right outta the box. And while it says dry clean only, you could probably wash them and just hang dry. Not sure. But how dirty do curtains get anyway? And no they are not blackout curtains, which we really did not want anyway. We like brightened rooms. But totally block out enough to not see the sun glare thru the mini-blinds coming thru on your TV screen. Perfectly functional and attractive, meeting the exact needs which were our goal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KristaBella from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I hung these over my closet. I love the color, they were represented well (color, fabric) on-line. I loved them so much I ordered another set and will make them into valances that will match.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Crunch from Fairfield, CT on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Material was a bit thin but still a great value. Grommets are large & chrome, but are well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lexfarmgirl from Lexington, KY on Friday, January 25, 2013
    It's so difficult to find reasonably priced curtains and the ones that are so are generally of poor quality and shiny material (not my taste). These fit my budget and decorative needs nicely. The fabric is a *little* cheap-looking out of the package, but I'm already over it. A great STP deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c from Hood River, Or on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    We just had bare windows and wanted to add
    some dimension to living room - really set off our
    windows - I love this product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gnarly1 from Park City, UT on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Delivered in just 3 days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TKO from Henderson, NV on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    They perfectly matched the color I was going for. Material is good quality and they really dress up my bedroom.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;