Customer Reviews Of:
Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffle - Box of 16

Closeouts. A favorite of cyclists and endurance athletes, Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffles are an ideal snack before or after a race, or as a pick-me-up with your mid-morning cup of coffee.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.473684 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Po'Boy from NM on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    A great deal on an excellent product!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erchen from CT on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    Mostly we like these, maybe a little tooo much! Like a dessert! The Lemon Waffle is delicious, as is the Gingerbread, tho it doesn't taste very gingerbready! May buy more, try another flavor!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from NC on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    The caramel was awesome and will buy again. The chocolate was good but every one was crumbly when taking out of the package which made it messy to eat out of the package, making it difficult to eat in the car without making a mess. I will order them again as a quick energy food that is healthy and organic. They will be in my pack on my April camping trip and in my camel pack for mountain biking.

    ENJOY THE OUTDOORS!!!
    Scott
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from NC on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    They were delicious and did give me energy boost
  • Reviewed by AC from California on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    The gingersnap was really good, the lemon was ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diamondlil from Virginia Beach on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
    They really don't taste like strawberry but they are quite yummy. They have a nice honey flavor and a great texture. No protein, so if you are looking for a tasty protein snack, this ain't it. But it has a great boost of natural sugars, for quick energy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Jer from Directly over the center of the earth! on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    Really good, at an excellent STP price. Best Flavor is the Honey but they are gone. Wish I had purchased more stock.
  • Reviewed by Ritapita from Buford, GA (N. ATL) on Friday, September 4, 2015
    I bought all of the flavors evaporated for 1, just to see which ones my family liked best. Two came out on top: The Lemon & the Honey flavors. Very tasty! They taste like a combo of a cookie & a muffin. Not the consistency, which is kinda like an almost-stale sugar wafer, but the flavor. I personally liked the Ginger, which was a little like a Snap without the bite, but was just "ok" with my kids, but I don't think that anyone really liked the Chocolate...too artificial tasting. Which is a shame - Nobody should ruin the taste of CHOCOLATE , for Goodness sake! Which is why I did not order the Strawberry flavor since all the reviews said it tasted "fake" or artificial. Plus, it's not a favorite of mine & since I bought them...

    Overall, these Wafers are a favorite snack for my 9th & 10th grade girls, since they have to go to school at 6:00 in the morning & need a pick-me-up around 3 or 4th periods (lunch is 6th). I like them with my tea break around 3:30 when I get the afternoon sleepies. No, we are not athletes who go hiking or go to the gym at the drop of a hat. We are just ordinary artist-type folk who like to try new smalls that are relatively healthy & give our allow metabolism a boost. These are good for that. And the Honey flavored are the best, Lemon in second place, Ginger in 3rd, Choc'lit if you're starving & Strawberry to throw at someone who is bothering you. That's my story & I'm stickin' to it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Jer from Directly over the center of the earth on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Try them you will like them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Texas on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    when you need a light snack before or during a workout, these are the best
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4