Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffle - Box of 16

Closeouts. A favorite of cyclists and endurance athletes, Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffles are an ideal snack before or after a race, or as a pick-me-up with your mid-morning cup of coffee.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tania from PA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    We got these for a backpacking trip and loved them! Great flavor and quick, easy snack. They were a favorite among my kids and we will be getting more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan the river rat from Colorado on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Incredibly good and easy to use on all outdoor adventures. Works as a great dessert in a pinch also. Good to have these at a discount price for at full price they are a little pricey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sr NC Rider from NC on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I usually carry one if I'll be riding awhile and eat it during a short break. Chocolate is my favorite. Only complaint is they are difficult to open without breaking the waffle. There are easier things to eat while riding.
  • Reviewed by Chefguy from VT on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    We use for Nordic skiing, soccer and soon hiking/paddling and biking
    Easy to eat, sweet but not too sweet.
    Easy to pack. I like them, wife likes them kids like them friends like them...
  • Reviewed by Zac R. from Omaha NE on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I think Stinger is closing out all their old "Lance Armstrong' endorsed labeling, boxes, etc.
    If you like the Stinger waffle, (I do), then why not buy them for 1/2 price? Duh.

    I don't care whose picture is on the box.
    Plus its more of a real food product than powerbar [...].

    Case of $16 was $10.
    (add it on to an existing order to help bump your total order up for free shipping)
  • Reviewed by Montana Steve from Montana on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Waffle tastes good. Is still pliable in the cold, -5 degrees F. Has the needed energy that can sustain for a few hours. Not overly sugary. Easy to pack. Minimal refuse.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Enthusiast from Maine on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    We love these waffles and have bought many of them recently. Great deal for the price!
  • Reviewed by OTRunner from Michigan on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Great snack -even my kids take them to school. Good taste and quality ingredients. I don't use them while I run but for energy after or before..
  • Reviewed by doc from Canon City, Colorado on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I use these as an energy booster while doing long day hikes. Place them in the top of your pack to prevent being crushed. They taste GREAT, have a nice chewy texture, and the flavor of the honey comes right out. These give me a great energy boost after 5 hours of hiking and need to knock of another 3-4 to finish the day.
  • Reviewed by out door gal from ohio on Monday, December 2, 2013
    i am a cyclist/mtb'er and a hiker. these are hard to open when you are riding, they also get very crumbly. they are sweet and pack well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.