Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffle - Box of 16

Closeouts. A favorite of cyclists and endurance athletes, Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffles are an ideal snack before or after a race, or as a pick-me-up with your mid-morning cup of coffee.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patch from Florida on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    These things are amazing! They taste just like stroopwafels in Europe. I love them! I've been using them on long runs and they go down great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I use these all the time as an energy snack on long or intense rides. I throw them loose into the bento box on my bike so I can snack at will.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom of Richmond from Virginia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These waffles make a great treat to keep you going on a long ride. Strawberry is not the best tasting flavor compared to some of the others, but still good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flandria Cafe Brad from cranston,ri on Monday, July 21, 2014
    easy to eat on the fly and good boost of calories for the price. The bag is sometimes tricky to open without losing some of the waffle - suggest scissors cut before riding.
  • Reviewed by Tania from PA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    We got these for a backpacking trip and loved them! Great flavor and quick, easy snack. They were a favorite among my kids and we will be getting more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan the river rat from Colorado on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Incredibly good and easy to use on all outdoor adventures. Works as a great dessert in a pinch also. Good to have these at a discount price for at full price they are a little pricey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sr NC Rider from NC on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I usually carry one if I'll be riding awhile and eat it during a short break. Chocolate is my favorite. Only complaint is they are difficult to open without breaking the waffle. There are easier things to eat while riding.
  • Reviewed by Chefguy from VT on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    We use for Nordic skiing, soccer and soon hiking/paddling and biking
    Easy to eat, sweet but not too sweet.
    Easy to pack. I like them, wife likes them kids like them friends like them...
  • Reviewed by Zac R. from Omaha NE on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I think Stinger is closing out all their old "Lance Armstrong' endorsed labeling, boxes, etc.
    If you like the Stinger waffle, (I do), then why not buy them for 1/2 price? Duh.

    I don't care whose picture is on the box.
    Plus its more of a real food product than powerbar [...].

    Case of $16 was $10.
    (add it on to an existing order to help bump your total order up for free shipping)
  • Reviewed by Montana Steve from Montana on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Waffle tastes good. Is still pliable in the cold, -5 degrees F. Has the needed energy that can sustain for a few hours. Not overly sugary. Easy to pack. Minimal refuse.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.