Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffle - Box of 16

Closeouts. A favorite of cyclists and endurance athletes, Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffles are an ideal snack before or after a race, or as a pick-me-up with your mid-morning cup of coffee.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.515151 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diamondlil from Virginia Beach on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
    They really don't taste like strawberry but they are quite yummy. They have a nice honey flavor and a great texture. No protein, so if you are looking for a tasty protein snack, this ain't it. But it has a great boost of natural sugars, for quick energy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Jer 54 from Directly over the center of the earth! on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    Really good, at an excellent STP price. Best Flavor is the Honey but they are gone. Wish I had purchased more stock.
  • Reviewed by Ritapita from Buford, GA (N. ATL) on Friday, September 04, 2015
    I bought all of the flavors evaporated for 1, just to see which ones my family liked best. Two came out on top: The Lemon & the Honey flavors. Very tasty! They taste like a combo of a cookie & a muffin. Not the consistency, which is kinda like an almost-stale sugar wafer, but the flavor. I personally liked the Ginger, which was a little like a Snap without the bite, but was just "ok" with my kids, but I don't think that anyone really liked the Chocolate...too artificial tasting. Which is a shame - Nobody should ruin the taste of CHOCOLATE , for Goodness sake! Which is why I did not order the Strawberry flavor since all the reviews said it tasted "fake" or artificial. Plus, it's not a favorite of mine & since I bought them...

    Overall, these Wafers are a favorite snack for my 9th & 10th grade girls, since they have to go to school at 6:00 in the morning & need a pick-me-up around 3 or 4th periods (lunch is 6th). I like them with my tea break around 3:30 when I get the afternoon sleepies. No, we are not athletes who go hiking or go to the gym at the drop of a hat. We are just ordinary artist-type folk who like to try new smalls that are relatively healthy & give our allow metabolism a boost. These are good for that. And the Honey flavored are the best, Lemon in second place, Ginger in 3rd, Choc'lit if you're starving & Strawberry to throw at someone who is bothering you. That's my story & I'm stickin' to it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Jer 54 from Directly over the center of the earth on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Try them you will like them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Texas on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    when you need a light snack before or during a workout, these are the best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhotoT from Pennsylvania on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    We typically only buy these for vacation, when we will be doing a lot of hiking daily. They taste great and give you a little boost. My kids go nuts over them. They are pretty fragile and crumble easily, so take care in just tossing them in your pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from San Diego on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Tastes good, good ingredients. What else is there?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from Maryland on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Honey Stinger Organic Energy Waffles. I bought the ginger ones. They are small and I think the box said 120 calories each. They are very good and I will buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working day pro from Providence, RI on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These waffles are easy to chew and digest on the road. The package is sometimes a challenge to open while riding and I usually use scissors to score the wrapper before my rides
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerbikerGirl from Latham, NY on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I like the 'Stinger' products and these are a tasty alternative to other 'Stinger' products.
    I got the Lemom and Chocolate, liked them both.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews