Horny Toad Micha Shirt - Organic Cotton-Modal, Button Keyhole, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect cover-up for days spent relaxing on the beach, the Micha shirt from Horny Toad is made of a lighweight, soft and breathable blend of organic cotton and modal.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sayNOtoMOMjeans from MD on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    the hood is awkward and the chest is very open. the keyhole is right over your cleavage. i have to send this pack
    • Cons: Bad Color, Odd fit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martha the hiker from boulder, co on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    can be worn alone or can be layered
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Close-Out shopper from Atlantic City, NJ on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I did not read the desciption well enough as this top has a hood. It's still a keeper, though. Fabric is very soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Has a Hood
    • Describe Yourself: Close-out Shopper, Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen Jo from Seattle, WA on Friday, August 03, 2012
    I love this shirt - it looks great on me. The only draw back is that I can't wear it alone, it must be worn with a cami or another shirt under it, which is not really a problem, just a note to other users.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lili from Beaverton, OR on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    The keyhole adds a touch of sexy to this otherwise casual top. My husband complimented me when I wore it. The fabric is pretty soft and perfect for warm/hot days. You can't ask for more in a casual top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Fashionista
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Meagan from Northern Indiana on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    I bought this shirt in Smoke, size Large (my normal size). I was hesitant because of the reviews, but I'm glad I got it. It's really cute! I rated it as properly sized, but if anything, it's a tiny bit too big. Perhaps that will be fixed after it's been washed. I love the 3/4 sleeves and I think the neckline, including the keyhole, is perfect. Overall, this is a flattering shirt that offers a bit more than your basic tee. Now, I only wish I could get more of the solid colors in my size! I would even consider sizing down to a Medium if it were available!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vt mama from burlington vt on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    The keyhole is lower and exposed the edge of my bra. For this reason I returned it. Very light weight and summery, but a dark fallish color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gangstamom from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    This shirt was very comfortable, but I think I ordered a size too big. The little open space below the tie at the neck revealed more cleavage than I am used to, so I sent it back. I would have reordered a small, but I am not fond of puffed sleeves (didn't realize it had those when I ordered it).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Neck opening too low
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mama from Castle Rock, CO on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    The fabric is very thin, so it's a nice top on one of those in-between days when it starts out cool and warms up. It is adorable on, but I haven't washed it yet, so I'm hoping it holds up well after laundering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Momof2boys from Maine on Friday, August 12, 2011
    I like this shirt with a pair of shorts or jeans. I would not use it for a bathing siut cover up. Pretty cool looking when it's on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.