Horny Toad Oolong Stretch Dress - TENCEL®, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Horny Toad's Oolong dress fuses style and comfort effortlessly, with an asymmetrical crossover neckline, triple-banded hemline, and an ultrasoft, stretchy and beautifully draping blend of organic cotton and TENCEL®.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom and Outdoor Enthusiast from Montana on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Great dress! Flattering fit and shape, nice fabric - a summer staple. Would like to own it in multiple colors.
  • Reviewed by happy kayaker from joshua tree on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Dress fits well and is true to size. I like the light weight fabric. Perfect for hot desert days.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Colorado on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    The fabric is so soft and doesn't cling to your body like some cotton can. Very comfortable. This is my first Horny Toad item, but I imagine I will try more if everything feels this good. I am a curvy 36-28-38 and the fit and flare cut is very flattering and leaves lots of room in the hips and back.
  • Reviewed by cyclo from Houston, TX on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Size Small was just a tad too tight, and the smooth plain fabric was just a tad too unforgiving for a semi-toned 5'6 and 135 lbs person. Color is very pretty though. Design-wise, I liked the A-line style, but the straight seam across the chest bothered me more than I thought it would, so I returned instead of exchanging for a larger size.
  • Reviewed by travelin' on from Florida on Monday, September 23, 2013
    This dress was exactly what I was looking for. Simple, easy care, great fit, great color, and I even got compliments when I wore it.
  • Reviewed by 50 plus from CT on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Nice cut and fabric.
  • Reviewed by babs from new york on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    My husband surprised me with this dress after I told him how much I loved my Horny Toad Oblique V dresses (I have 2). He purchased the lapis blue, and the color is just beautiful. The cut of this dress is very flattering and so comfortable. It's lightweight but not sheer, and it can be dressed up or worn casually. It floats over the body and doesn't cling. Great dress for the summer, and it's nice that a bra can be worn with it. I will get lots of use from this dress.
  • Reviewed by LUNA MOM from Colorado on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    This is a really nice dress for the young and thin! The fabric is very soft, the color was pretty and this would have been a cool and easy to wear summer dress. The fabric is light enough and clinging enough that EVERY lump and bump showed. I returned it because I am looking for a casual dress and this was uncomfortable only because of all that it showed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.