Horny Toad Vanquish Cotton Shirt - Wrinkle-Resistant, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Because casual style doesn't necessarily mean slouchy, Horny Toad creates the Vanquish shirt for an easy-care look that's perfect for weekend wear. Woven from wrinkle-resisant cotton and polyester.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Woody from Kansas on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Really pleased with this shirt. I'm a fan of Horny Toad as a brand and this shirt was no different than past offerings. Fits well, looks great. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Lucy from Colorado on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    My husband loves this shirt. Great fabric, great plaid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy4dogs from Charlotte, NC on Friday, January 25, 2013
    My new favorite long sleeve casual shirt. Truly winkle resistant. Great quality, color, feel, and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb S from Morro Bay, CA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    My husband loves this shirt, lightweight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from san jose , ca on Friday, September 14, 2012
    this shirt gets me attention from all the old ladies at work, they are all so impressed with how professional i look it this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anymouse from Texas on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Stayed pretty wrinkley after washing, so the material or treatment didn't handle it as well as I expected. Have a lot of shirts like this, but this one was poor if you want a non-wrikley look. Otherwise, good shirt, fit well, soft fabric. Better for camping/hiking than work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB from 98103 on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Sleeves were a little short but otherwise it is a ncie product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BCW from Eureka,CA on Monday, March 15, 2010
    This shirt has great colors, and stands out.Very good looking and am very happy with the darker brown color I purchased.Would definately purchase more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Midwest on Sunday, January 3, 2010
    My husband's new favorite shirt. Great for casual wear and will pack very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Sue from Seattle on Monday, October 26, 2009
    Really nice shirt, works with so many pant colors, washes up nicely and requires little to no ironing.
    • Best Uses: Business casual, Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.