Hot Chillys Micro-Elite Brushed Panel Shirt - Heavyweight Base Layer, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek warmth plays a large part in this form-fitting micro-elite brushed panel shirt from Hot Chillys, that you can layer to suit your needs.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by altaskier from Utah on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I ordered a medium and this top is more like a small. Order one size larger. I'm 5ft. and the sleeves are perfect but body is short.
  • Reviewed by Jackie from New York, NY on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I expected the top to be more brushed on the inside- and the fit is snug but the worst part is that it is almost a crop top on me- ends low midriff- and i'm not tall, only 5'4. Will be returning
  • Reviewed by Katie from Jackson Hole on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    The Hot Chillys shirts are perfect for under layering or on their own. The shirts run small... I usually wear a small or X-small shirt of this type, but I need a medium in this brand. I am 5'3" and weigh 110lbs...
    I also like that it says they are made in the USA.
  • Reviewed by RB from Massachusetts on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Has a nice feel and is stretchy so it moves with you but runs short. I am only 5'6" and it was like a belly shirt.
  • Reviewed by cielbie from Serbia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Very comfortable, wonderful fit; not too form-fitting, and not loose. Also true to size.

    The sleeves are very long. Although there is no thumbhole or strap, the sleeves practically cover my hands, and I have long arms.
  • Reviewed by Val from Baltimore on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I love Hot Chillys products and have a variety of different tops and bottoms that I have bought over the years. All mediums and they fit perfectly. I am wearing one right now. This product I bought in a medium and could bare get on. If it was meant to be a compression shirt like running tights perhaps but the medium I got should have been sized XS or XXS. It was a disappointment.
  • Reviewed by Climate Change from CT on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Have at least 5 different Hot Chillys tops & have yet to figure out their sizing. The peachskin ones seem to run fairly close to normal, i.e. a medium is a medium. But the Salsa style, while warm & snuggly with the semi-fleecy inside, run at least 2 sizes too small. I had to order Extra Large & their still a bit snug in comparison to the peach skin long underwear t-necks. But with the extra large I need to turn back the sleeves about 2 inches which isn't all that bad since wrists stay warm.
    Had hope to wear this on top of a lighter weight or silk long underwear, but even with extra, it would be too snug. So 1st layer it needs to be.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn the skier from Colorado on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    This shirt is so short it barely reaches below my waist. I ordered a Medium and I am only 5'6''. Has to go back. So disappointed as I love hot chillys and was looking forward to another fine product from them.
  • Reviewed by LaurieH from Bismarck, ND on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    The shirt has a nice soft feel with a smooth outer finnish that doesn't attract hair, etc. It is very warm and stylish. The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars is that the sizing is way off. I usually wear a size small ( 5' 3" 115#) and I needed to order a Large in this shirt. Even an X Large would work if I wanted to wear a light base layer underneath. The small was skin tight and the sleeves were much too short. The large fit much better.
  • Reviewed by Skier from NY on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Have worn it in many ski trips. Warm and does shed the moisture. The backside is too short for me so I wear it only when I wear bibs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.