Hot Chillys Micro-Elite Brushed Panel Shirt - Heavyweight Base Layer, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek warmth plays a large part in this form-fitting micro-elite brushed panel shirt from Hot Chillys, that you can layer to suit your needs.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iguanany from NY on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I bought this in a womens small for my 4'7" daughter, and she loves it - a bit long in the body the way she likes it, and fits her probably more loosely than it is 'supposed' to, but perfect for her ice-skating sessions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaeRo76 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Just a heads-up... I bought the small for my teenage daughter who is about 5'5" and 105lbs. Both the sleeves and the overall length were little short. It looked to be a nice thick base layer, but unfortunately we will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by altaskier from Utah on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I ordered a medium and this top is more like a small. Order one size larger. I'm 5ft. and the sleeves are perfect but body is short.
  • Reviewed by Travel girl 2014 from New York, NY on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I expected the top to be more brushed on the inside- and the fit is snug but the worst part is that it is almost a crop top on me- ends low midriff- and i'm not tall, only 5'4. Will be returning
  • Reviewed by Katie from Jackson Hole on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    The Hot Chillys shirts are perfect for under layering or on their own. The shirts run small... I usually wear a small or X-small shirt of this type, but I need a medium in this brand. I am 5'3" and weigh 110lbs...
    I also like that it says they are made in the USA.
  • Reviewed by RB from Massachusetts on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Has a nice feel and is stretchy so it moves with you but runs short. I am only 5'6" and it was like a belly shirt.
  • Reviewed by cielbie from Serbia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Very comfortable, wonderful fit; not too form-fitting, and not loose. Also true to size.

    The sleeves are very long. Although there is no thumbhole or strap, the sleeves practically cover my hands, and I have long arms.
  • Reviewed by Val from Baltimore on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I love Hot Chillys products and have a variety of different tops and bottoms that I have bought over the years. All mediums and they fit perfectly. I am wearing one right now. This product I bought in a medium and could bare get on. If it was meant to be a compression shirt like running tights perhaps but the medium I got should have been sized XS or XXS. It was a disappointment.
  • Reviewed by Climate Change from CT on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Have at least 5 different Hot Chillys tops & have yet to figure out their sizing. The peachskin ones seem to run fairly close to normal, i.e. a medium is a medium. But the Salsa style, while warm & snuggly with the semi-fleecy inside, run at least 2 sizes too small. I had to order Extra Large & their still a bit snug in comparison to the peach skin long underwear t-necks. But with the extra large I need to turn back the sleeves about 2 inches which isn't all that bad since wrists stay warm.
    Had hope to wear this on top of a lighter weight or silk long underwear, but even with extra, it would be too snug. So 1st layer it needs to be.
  • Reviewed by love the outdoors from Colorado on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    This shirt is so short it barely reaches below my waist. I ordered a Medium and I am only 5'6''. Has to go back. So disappointed as I love hot chillys and was looking forward to another fine product from them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #