Hot Chillys Micro-Elite Brushed Pants with Zipper - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. A warm, non-restrictive blend of soft microfiber and stretchy Lycra® spandex makes Hot Chillys' Micro-Elite Brushed bootcut pants ideal for cold-weather layering.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KCQT from KCMO on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    I received the blue & the white ones, and came back to order the pink that were on drastic clearance.
    The inside is a brushed fleece, and they keep my legs just the right amount of warm when the weather is cool. I don't wear them out & about all day, but for doing things around the house, or that quick jaunt to the store, they're great! I love the fact that they don't roll down, and that they stay put and I'm not always having to pull them up. The zipper is functional, but more for decoration since you don't need it to get these on and off.
    Also, they're NOT short (as one reviewer mentioned); I'm 5' 9" and they fit perfect; hitting the top of my foot, mid-foot as they are best seated on the hips and not waist. They're just right.while I'm running in & out around the house, and now that the cool weather is here, they're the first thing I jump into when I get home from work.
    These wash and dry great on regular settings and I'm delighted with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by GailH from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    They are comfy and warm, very long, and fit normally. They do pill a bit between the legs, and I did wear them under another light weight yoga pant.
  • Reviewed by TerBear from Idaho on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I love these pants for river trips. They were warm and comfy. I did have to hem them about 4 inches, (I'm short - 5'2), so they would be great for a tall person. I ordered a size larger as per other reviews and they fit comfy loose. They wash great and dry quick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moski from SLC,UT on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I use these as my warm layer under my gore-tex pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tx ski bunny from Dallas, tx on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I really wish I could ski in these pants in early season, they are a little too thin. Had to change at lunch.I love them for lounge wear. I bought a large after reading reviews (size 8 140#) needed a medium because there is too much extra fabric at front bikini line. And hidden zipper on front would never be used, however, its fun to pretend you are channeling Your inner Aerosmith. Oh, they do NOT shrink in the wash. the red is true red. So soft and snugly. I'll wear them in winter for many years
  • Reviewed by Jules from Escanaba, MI on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I liked the pants a lot but sadly they run pretty short. I am tall, but most pants will fit. These were ridiculously short.
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Kristine from Doylestown, PA on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    I like Hot Chillies and wear them to ski and run in winter. However, I am exchanging the white pair for black
    • Best Uses: Base layer for skiing, Running under 30 degrees
    • Cons: White was too see through
    • Pros: Good Fit, Warm not itchy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim C from League City, TX on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I love the quality but unlike other work out products you need to wear undergarments (scratchy and uncomfortable if that applies to you)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girly Ski Instructor from Taos, NM on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I love the way these fit! My husband loves the way these fit! Comfortable and attractive on the slopes and off! I love the way it feels against my skin! And they wash up nicely and easy to care for! I wish the waist band was a little wider, however, I can live with that!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Relax in, Under ski pants
    • Cons: Needs wider waist band
    • Pros: Base layer to casual wear, feels nice, Fits great, Love the color, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews