Hot Chillys Micro-Elite Hoodie - Full Zip, Heavyweight, Base Layer (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick your workout into high gear in Hot Chillys' Micro-Elite hoodie. The soft, brushed fleece lining wicks moisture and the stretch fabric offers excellent range of motion.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by susan from Texas on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    runs very small, especially in the body length... order a size larger than normal
  • Reviewed by El from california on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    what should be below the chest sits too high creeping up over the bottom of the bra line. I normally like short sweatshirts and ignored the comments to try it for myself. Unless you order it with free shipping don't waste your money. If you have a freakish short torso - go for it. I like the colors and the overall appeal but the fit made it impossible to keep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rocky mountain sly from tabernash colorado on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    While this item is very good looking and seems to be of good quality, it should be sold as children's sizes because the small was almost microscopic in size. The girl I bought it for is a size small bordering on X-small and it rode up above her navel it was so short. Don't waist your money unless you live in the Land of Oz!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damsho from Perth, Western Australia on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Gift for my wife. She likes it.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelsealady from NYC on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    I am a big Hot Chilly fan, have several beautiful and warm baselayer tops and bottoms I use for skiing. Unfortunately I had to return this top, as it really did not fit well. I ordered an XL as I had for another Hot Chilly tope, but the arms were way too long and baggy; the fit in general was off. The quality did not seem up to the original price listed, and barely up to the deeply discounted price I paid. I could only recommend to a very tall thin long-waisted friend.
    • Pros: Beautiful style
  • Reviewed by Katieling from Atlanta on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    I found this piece very stylish and warmth. However, it was way too short. I usually wear Petite Size 2/4. So I ordered a small. However, it barely covers my belly button when I put it on. I returned it and now ordered a medium knowing that the selves will be a bit long.
    • Best Uses: Causal wear, Outdoor
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Pros: Color, Fabric, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sports lover from west dover vt on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    The chilly pepper shown in add is missing. it is easier to zip using it.
  • Reviewed by sports lover from west Dover vt on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    True to size. Pockets work well to warm hands or hold a tennis ball
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.