Hot Chillys Peachskins Print Base Layer Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Featuring peached fabric for a silky soft hand, Hot Chillys' Peachskins print base layer top offers moisture-free warmth without added weight, thanks to midweight, temperature-regulating MFT fibers.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skater from California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Hot Chillys products can be very uneven. This particular base layer was very uncomfortable - too tight without any stretch. Felt very rough against the skin. I've bought other Hot Chillys base layers which were super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pcjae from West Michigan on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I understand wanting a base layer shirt to be fitted, but this shirt is way to tight and uncomfortable. It also needs to be a tad bit longer so it stays tucked in. Order a size larger than you need.
  • Reviewed by Plants from Iowa on Friday, April 4, 2014
    This product was shipped defective twice sand returned. Not trying a third time.
  • Reviewed by Mt. Girl from NM on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I'm 5'4" 115 pounds and a small fits just right..form fitting (but not too tight) like a base layer should. It's definitely wearable on its own. I look forward to taking off top layers for après skiing to show it off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I love the floral design and colors--makes me want to wear it without an outer layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I like Hot Chilly's tops. This is the first one I have that isn't fleeced so it is really a nice thin baselayer but with more body than the other types that truly need a cover top. That being said it can also be worn by itself because it isn't see thru and the print camoflages any mid section imperfections. Didn't give it a fifth star because I haven't worn it yet. Right now I am around 125 more or a less and 5'2". The small fits like a baselayer should, it is snug, more so around the arms than the torso. Because it is snug and not bulky it makes it easier to put a top layer on (that will show off the print somewhat).
    • Best Uses: Baselayer, Wear by itself
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Good baselayer, Good Length, Nice wicking material, Princess seams, Print Attractive, Sizing accurate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happily Hiking from Colorado on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Love this top - purchased 2 of them. Perfect for in between weather hiking or running. I have absolutely no complaints about them!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Hiking, Running
    • Pros: Breathes, Comfortable, Practical, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phantom from Watertown, MA on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    This base layer is beautiful. Unfortunately, it was too small on me. I usually wear a medium, but lately have been between small and medium. Only the small was left in this style so I gave it a try but it didn't fit. It cost too much to send it back so I sold it to a friend.
    • Pros: Pretty print
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.