Hot Chillys Peachskins Turtleneck - Midweight Base Layer, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll feel the burn of your workout, not cold or moisture, in Hot Chillys Peachskins base layer turtleneck.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HXD from Florida on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Can't believe Hot Chilly's make such beautiful vibrant colors on their shirts, I really love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Thinner than other Hot Chillys I own so a nice alternative for days that are not that cold. Runs larger than their other products so I exchanged the large for medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from El Paso on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This top is definitely NOT mid-weight as described. It's very thin and by itself does not provide any warmth. But the style and colors are great and even though it's thin it is not see-through so it can be worn under a jacket and does not have to be hidden under sweaters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dudleycat from Stockbridge, MA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Ordered large instead of my usual medium, based on reviews. Large was perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CUSTOMER from USA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    This is definitely not a relaxed fit. It is very tight. Unfortunately XL is the largest size available.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boo from Lake Tahoe, Nevada on Thursday, December 02, 2010
    The neck (turtleneck) is tight - you should take off your earrings before putting this on and off. Otherwise, the material is great - attractive, comfortable and technically what you want for a good underlayer in cool/cold weather(and which can be worn as an attractive top layer in warmer conditions). The arms may be a bit short, also. And the torso is on the "fitted" side, which actually serves me well since I mostly wanted this for an underlayer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky the L.A. Transplant from Spokane, WA on Thursday, November 18, 2010
    This is such a cute turtleneck, but... It's not warm. It's only slightly warmer than a jersey turtleneck. Also, the neck is so tight I feel like I'm going to rip my ears off trying to get it on. I have a very small head (I am petite and wear kids' hats). I decided to keep it because I can just, barely, get it on, and it is cute once there. I won't be buying more of them.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Cons: Not warm, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenlisa from tulsa, ok on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    This is a very stylish alternaive to boring everyday running gear. It is very warm and great for layering. It is a close fitting shirt. I would order a size up if you do not like your tops fitted. That said, it works great for me, and the temperate climate I live in.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Legal Eagle from Topeka, Ks on Monday, November 01, 2010
    Bought this for the looks. Runs small and sleeve
    runs short. Had to return and order up. The new one fits pretty well but the sleeve is only barely long enough. It IS a really pretty top.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports, Under a blazer for work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish, Very unusual and pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Off season shopper from Avon, CO on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    I'm a turtleneck girl, so I love the neck on this great shirt. It's DIFFICULT to find a T-neck that is functional and sassy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Does run slightly small, Sleeves are a little shor
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.