For two decades, Hot Chillys has been revolutionizing base-layer performance apparel, creating exceptional warmth for your skin and some spicy styles to boot. Leading the way in moisture management, Hot Chillys utilizes micro-denier yarns, Bio-Silver® antimicrobial systems for perspiration odor control and Geo-Thermal technology to trap warm air. Better than salsa, Hot Chilly's perfectly winterized second skin can be used as underwear, mid-layers or casual tops.
Average Rating based on 716 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 72 »
  • 1-10 of 716 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor mom living in the woods from North East on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I am an extra large tall (6 feet tall). This jacket is like a perfecty cut XL tall. I ordered three of them. Super warm, high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCKunz from Central New York State on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    This is my first pair of Hot Chillys. Love them! Fit well even after washing-no noticeable shrinkage. Stay up but not too tight. Medium cushion adds extra warmth without extra bulk-should fit in the majority of your shoes. Wish I had ordered more, but I will watch for them in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Kansas on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    My husband and son both loved these socks for winter! Both are outside a lot, and say these socks keep their feet warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    LOVE Hot Chillys socks, bought these for my son for skiing and they are perfect in size, thickness and support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Monday, December 8, 2014
    These are so nice! I didn't buy them for skiiing or severe outdoor weather, so I haven't tested them in extreme cold. They are super warm, soft and stay up all day long. I definitely need to buy another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GerryR from Virginia on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I have made two purchases of these socks, so far. I first bought 2 pairs to try, and after trying them, and losing them to my wife after she tried them, I bought 4 more pairs. Very comfortable, very warm and a great value along with great service from Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juno from StLouis on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Had to get extra large, but size specs reflect a smaller run on size. But warm, soft, great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Shopper from NH on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Warm but not heavy feeling. Good product and good price!
  • Reviewed by DRBroundtheworld from ST. Louis, MO on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I purchased a few different base layers to take to Iceland in December so I could layer up. Love the print; can wear alone or layered. The inside is peachskin so med weight baselayer and is soft and warm. Came out well after being washed on cold in the washer and med heat in the dryer. My only complaint is the length. I'm 5'1/ 125 lbs, 34C/27" waist so bot a medium, didn't want it to be too tight. The body length is just right for me, falls just at mid hip, about 5" below my waist. If you are 5'3 or taller or long waisted, I think you could have an issue w/ the length, would be at your waist, not below it which would make it difficult to tuck into your pants. Getting your head thru the turtleneck was no issue altho I read where some people had issues. Being petite I knew the sleeve length would be too long but the cuffs keep the sleeves from taking over my hands. No question that a medium on me is form fitting but not uncomfortabely so, there's a little wiggle room in the body and upper arms. It's worth the $.. just wish I would have held off and got a better price but I was running out of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CACKVS from Colorado on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I ordered the size small, which is my usual size, and the top is almost too short and almost too tight. I would have exchanged it for the medium, but that size was not in the same price range as the small, so I decided to live with the small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 72 »
  • 1-10 of 716 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;