Hotlink Footwear Dryer

Closeouts. Warm up, deodorize or just simply dry wet footwear -- Hotlink's footwear dryer does it all, from snow boots to work boots to everyday footwear.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by john from Mass. on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Used a few times, seems to work fine, although not convinced 60 min is enough dry time, but did feel dry. I restarted for another 60min just to make sure. 4 stars because Little noisier than I would hoped, I plan on using in hotel so it would be next to me. Not that bad though. Nice to travel with due to fold down and light weight. I would get another. Says it can not do gloves although I did, just got to make sure it can vent out
  • Reviewed by frankie from kutztown, pa on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This boot dryer is fantastic. It dries my leather work boots in 20 minutes. Dry gloves in 10 to 15 minutes. Would definitly reccomend buying this if you are looking for a great economical boot dryer.
  • Reviewed by Gracie from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Gloves take a while to dry - but it works well as long as you don't cover the vents on the top with a tight glove. Haven't tried it on boots. Great value.
  • Reviewed by Remy from Denver, CO on Monday, January 20, 2014
    this is effective for drying out snowboarding boot liners and they're usually dry within 15-20 minutes. the timer doesn't work, although when my unit arrived there was a rattling inside, so something may have broken during transport. it says not to put gloves on it, but i have used it for that purpose as well and the gloves were dry in less than 10 minutes.
  • Reviewed by hotlink footwear dryer from nj on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    we bought these for skiing but i have already used them on my mt bike shoes after a wet ride they work great. will be using them for the kids cleats too. also use them to dry out gloves. wish we had gotten this sooner
  • Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Have been looking for something like this and at a excellent price too.
  • Reviewed by Laura E. from Washington on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I gave this to my husband for Christmas. He loves it and started using it immediately! It's very cold and rainy in Seattle so it comes in very handy when he comes home after working outside all day. I like it because he's not leaving wet boots by the front door anymore -- well, his boots are still by the front door but at least they're being dried : - ) Thanks for a great product! I would order from Sierra again.
  • Reviewed by SuzTMudder from VA on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    'loved this dryer so much that I purchased multiple units to give as gifts!
    Sturdy, efficient, extremely well priced! Suitable for drying all types of footwear, not tippy.
    I have had high end dryers purchased in excess of $100.00 which don't work nearly as well as this HOTLINK!
    I'll buy and give more!!!
  • Reviewed by Greg from New york on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Great gift! Great idea for anyone who wants their boots dry in a hurry!
  • Reviewed by Ryan K from Hawaii on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I really can't rate the product as I haven't used it yet.. The cost was right and the shipping was fast though. Great purchasing experience from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.