Wet footwear is never fun, and waiting long periods of time for your shoes and boots to dry on their own is often not an option. With a Hotlink footwear dryer in your arsenal, you’ll no longer have to wait hours or be forced to lace up a wet pair of boots that never completely finished drying. Simply plug in your Hotlink boot and shoe dryer, insert the thermal convection apparatus, and you’ll have moisture-free footwear in under an hour, often less than 30 minutes! Great for skiers and snowboarders, Hotlink boot driers are compact and fantasti ... Learn more about Hotlinkc for travel, too. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jockman from Hudson Valley New York on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Fuse burned out with first use. Adapter does not stay in socket. To be returned..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bennydahorsefarmer from Pa on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Lots of wires, doesn't seem to be very sturdy and not that powerful. But if it drys my boots in my car while I drive it worth it. It could be made to be a better product. On the fence if I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks Co., PA on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    Torpedo like dryers work well but the weight of the AC adaptor is excessive. Weight approx 17oz plus weight of torpedos. In addition the adapter became very warm within 30 minutes which raised a safety concern for me. This item is offered at a great price. I am returning it because of the weight compared to other similar products and the above mentioned safety concerns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bennydahorsefarmer from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Did not turn on. Sending back
  • Reviewed by Steve from Bend, Oregon on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I bought these to dry my ski glove gloves as well as warm my ski boots on the drive to the ski slopes. The adapter for the car is really useful. I make sure not to keep this drier in the gloves for more than six hours(as per instructions). In that time, the gloves are normally dry unless they were pretty wet initially. In that case, I let the unit cool-off and reheat for another two or so hours until the gloves are fully dry.

    Having warm boots to put on at the mountain makes having these a bonus.
  • Reviewed by tahoe greg from Lake Tahoe on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    At a very low cost, this dryer is portable, versital and works great at drying ski gloves. Doesn't dry ski boots fast or as well as the blower styles, but keeps my boots warm while driving to the slopes, making them easy to get into. This 12v warmer provides more heat than the one it replaces.
  • Reviewed by SnailBoy from Illinois on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Until I bought these I used the big, somewhat clunky, boot dryers. I topped my boots twice last week and both times the Hotlinks dried them completely. I was able to let them run all night so I didn't check how long it actually took to dry my boots.
  • Reviewed by john from Mass. on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Used a few times, seems to work fine, although not convinced 60 min is enough dry time, but did feel dry. I restarted for another 60min just to make sure. 4 stars because Little noisier than I would hoped, I plan on using in hotel so it would be next to me. Not that bad though. Nice to travel with due to fold down and light weight. I would get another. Says it can not do gloves although I did, just got to make sure it can vent out
  • Reviewed by frankie from kutztown, pa on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This boot dryer is fantastic. It dries my leather work boots in 20 minutes. Dry gloves in 10 to 15 minutes. Would definitly reccomend buying this if you are looking for a great economical boot dryer.
  • Reviewed by Gracie from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Gloves take a while to dry - but it works well as long as you don't cover the vents on the top with a tight glove. Haven't tried it on boots. Great value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;