Customer Reviews Of:
H.S. Trask Broadwater Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Providing both optimal fit and versatile style, H.S. Trask's Broadwater slip-on shoes are perfect for the man who works hard in an office setting and plays even harder once the whistle blows.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by DK from Texas on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I ordered these and REALLY wish I didn't have to return! I wear 13 and typically order 14's as I use full length orthopedic inserts. Even with my inserts my foot was swimming in this shoe. So, I'm thinking they run a little large.

    Only reason I provided a 4 star! The material/workmanship is impeccable, and the pricing couldn't be beat. I hope snag another pair soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC Bethlehem from Bethlehem, PA on Sunday, February 5, 2012
    These are my first pair of shoes by H.S. Trask. The construction and the attention to detail are of a high standard. The picture does not do them justice as these are avery stylish and classy pair of casual/dress shoes. Bought them for attending Church, but they will likely see duty on date night as well. A very comfortable and striking shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip from New Orleans, LA. on Monday, November 14, 2011
    4th pair of Trask shoes, going back 10+ years. Still using all of them. Wear like iron, feel like calf skin, great product and value.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Israel on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I Love them . My second H.S Trask. The first are black dressed boots, bought in Sierra 3 years ago and they are still perfect.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful color, Good Arch Support, Good Looking, Great with Jeans, Updated
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dude from minneapolis MN on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Comfortable enough, but not great for walking around all day. The suede looks very sharp.
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, nice looking shoes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thelamby from New York, NY on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    Great looking shoes of high quality. Comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marine Corps Gunnery Sgt. from Charleston, South Carolina on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    Of all the many different shoes I've purchased over the years none come cose to the quality, comfort and sturdiness of Trask Shoes. They are consistent in size and right out of the box you can wear them with no "Break in" whatsoever. As time goes on, I'm sure they will conform to my foot further improving their comfort and "custom" fit. Try a pair and you'll be GLAD YOU DID....Only the BEST will do...

    Most Sincerely, Carter Lucas Kirk, Charleston, South Carolina...
    • Best Uses: Best you can buy, Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Have 14 Pairs, School, Travel
    • Cons: None whatsoever
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bowling Ball from Sunbury, PA on Friday, January 28, 2011
    These shoes give you that added professional look!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jax from Alabama on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    The usual great Trask quality.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Chicago on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Trask products never disappoint. These are extremely well constructed, stylish, high-quality shoes. My only complaint is the finish of the show is a rough suede, which is a little uneven around the toe area of the shoe. This is illustrated will in the photo on the website. On the actual shoe, it looks like a factory error.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Odd finish on suede
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2