Customer Reviews Of:
Trask Electric City Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. What better way to brighten up your professional footwear collection than with Trask's Electric City oxford shoes? The smart-looking upper is simply designed and features traditional lacing.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.392857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anagel from Euless, TX on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    Ther are little small in length which works great for me since 12.5 size is hard to come by
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor Hugh from Harrisburg PA on Friday, February 17, 2012
    Great looking, great fitting shoe. my first pair of suede shoes since high school. holding up well.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Ben Lomond Ca. on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    These are very comfortable shoes that look as good in the office as they do walking around he city.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFishBubba from San Jose, Ca on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Great for going going out to casual functions and for the casual work environment. Khakis or jeans.

    Product is well made. I found them true to size. I have a narrow foot (B) and the 13 narrow fits like a glove. They are cut well. More sleek than the usual oxford. Soft leather, especially the lining.

    I have the dark brown. They do mark easily but they do rub out. A little maintenance keeps them looking good.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Shoe from Atlanta, Ga on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I have a pair of both Black and Brown.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    These are very nice shoes and a great value. They are very comfortable and look great.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The big B from Milford, N.J. on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    I would have given 5 stars, but the toe of one shoe was scuffed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fan of Trask from Allen, Texas on Monday, October 10, 2011
    I ordered wide, which isn't an issue. I've earned the comfort of wide shoes. But these are also heavy shoes compared to others I have. They don't look bad, but come off to me as a great looking industrial wear shoe.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: No joke they are heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Should last forever
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banjo4me from memphis, tn on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Wear these shoes to work, casual. Timeless style. Good quality. Sadly, Trask is out of business and their are very few quality shoemakers from which to chose.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zamboney from albuquerque on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These are sturdy and durable shoes that are incredibly comfortable. They are slightly heavier than other dress shoes I own, but partly because they are more rugged and will likely last awhile longer.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3