Customer Reviews Of:
Hummel Stadil Low Top USA Shoes - Canvas, Sneakers (For Men)

Closeouts. Durable, lightweight canvas puts a patriotic spin on comfort in these Hummel Stadil Low Top USA shoes.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jiffy Pop from Chapel Hill on Monday, October 15, 2012
    This is a stylish shoe that is light on your foot. People have noticed them (in a good way). They are similar in feel to Chuck Taylors. The main ingredient is canvas. I'm a little concerned about wear, but I've had them a week.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Euro Styling, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smithmusic from Chicago on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    great price, style. fast shipping!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gold medal from Colorado on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Look at how cool I look in my new shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DGB from Hollywood, CA on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    These shoes have a very nice classic look and have a high quality gum rubber sole.
    You'll get comments with these kicks.
    • Best Uses: Casual dresser
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Not Trendy
    • Pros: You won't see any others
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaPa from Northern Indiana on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I am hard to fit due to narrow feet and with this shoe, I can make it work well for me. They are light and comfortable to walk in. A nice addition to my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickyboy from Seattle on Monday, July 25, 2011
    A nice looking casual shoe, pretty comfortable - have a little of that cool, 70's old-school style
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bulldog1935 from south Texas on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    these shoes look good - a bit on the loud side - but they're comfortable and very well made. They'd look great at the July 4th bbq.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whistler from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, May 8, 2011
    Great look for spring & summertime. Don't see this brand much in the U.S., so they're sure to stand out -- I get compliments every time I wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Spring summer style, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Distinctive, Lightweight, Low-profile, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Brad from Scranton on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I bought a pair of these kicks while visting in Montreal last summer! Style, comfort and styling a la max!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: