Taking its inspiration from a longtime passion for SoCal beach and surf culture, Hurley launched in 1979. Like the powerful flow of the ocean, Hurley clothes have evolved into a driving force in the surfing and surfwear industry. From stylish Hurley hats and laid-back Hurley shirts to comfortable, easy-wearing Hurley shorts, this is one brand that fits seamlessly with your casual, outdoor-loving aesthetic. Whether you surf, skate, wakeboard, play beach volleyball or just enjoy comfortable, great-looking clothing with a youthfu ... Learn more about Hurleyl, sporty twist, Hurley will not disappoint. Board shorts are also offered in more styles and sizes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I have another pair of hurley shorts from '10 and these are exactly the same fit. So if you have another pair or hurleys they are definitely true to size. I was expecting them to be short and I was not disappointed. They don't have pockets that hang out the bottom, I am not a fan of that. Im actually not a teenager... but Im not ashamed of my body and don't mind wearing short shorts when its hot outside. I am a size 8 typically, and the 9 fits me perfectly. Im subtracting a star because I don't really like the drawstring in the front, it gets in the way. I would rather have a button or clasps only.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shellie k from MN on Friday, June 27, 2014
    great product!! they dry amazingly fast and are the perfect length. I wish I had gotten two pairs! The only thing I don't care for is they tend to ride up a little but still a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I like this top, and I did notice on the picture that it looked to have a different color on some of the back, but the entire back is a different color. I ordered the teal/green color and the entire back is grey. I like them together luckily but I wish it would have the two colors in the description. This top is thin enough to be lightweight but not too thin so you can wear a colored bra underneath and it doesnt show.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from California on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    These are pretty solid shorts. However, I was expecting more of a boardshorts type but instead they're just normal bathing suit bottoms. I needed something to cover a little more. Maybe a bigger size would do the trick if that is what you are looking for as well. Other than that, they are good quality and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dutchii from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These bottoms are described as super stretchy, but there is no elasticity to the fabric at all. They were impossible to put on because of the lack of stretch. If they actually stretched, they would be cute for beach volleyball or as a swim bottom with a little more coverage than a bikini.
  • Reviewed by Colin from Oregon on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Like all Hurley boardshorts, these are very well made from soft materials that stretch, fit well and move great with your body. However, the big issue here is that the white with blue plaid become transparent when wet! Yes, I'm not kidding; when you get out of the water the white becomes totally sheer. With such a great price I'm keeping them for evenings in the hot tub or swims in secluded lakes but they are pretty much useless for wearing on public beaches thus the low rating. I'd post a picture but I'm pretty sure STP would have to remove it for being inappropriate!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Jax bch on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Perfect fit, the 4 way stretch fabric is light yet sturdy. Some other brands version of the material feel fragile. I'll be keeping an eye out for more like these, just wish I could have ordered 2 pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    Got them for my teenage son - numerous washes later they still look great and come out of the wash smooth with no ironing. Great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    nothing special. very short. no functional pockets. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJB from Piiisburgh on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I bought this thinking they were bathing suit bottoms, but they are more like shorts to wear over a bikini. Nice shorts, very complimentary.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;