Taking its inspiration from a longtime passion for SoCal beach and surf culture, Hurley launched in 1979. Like the powerful flow of the ocean, Hurley clothes have evolved into a driving force in the surfing and surfwear industry. From stylish Hurley hats and laid-back Hurley shirts to comfortable, easy-wearing Hurley shorts, this is one brand that fits seamlessly with your casual, outdoor-loving aesthetic. Whether you surf, skate, wakeboard, play beach volleyball or just enjoy comfortable, great-looking clothing with a youthfu ... Learn more about Hurleyl, sporty twist, Hurley will not disappoint. Board shorts are also offered in more styles and sizes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepper from PA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I bought these for my husband, they seem like they will dry quickly and the material is nice. He will definitely need to wear boxer briefs underneath as they are not lined. I was worried about "recycled" but don't let that stop you from making this purchase! Radical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mandys from MN on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Cute dress, just a little shorter than I expected it to be. I am a little bit broad shouldered and it was also too tight around the bust. I ordered a large hoping it would be big enough and unfortunately I have to send it back. The orange color is really cute for summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wake Surf Mike from ky on Friday, April 11, 2014
    true to size, awesome color/design, fabric has perfect amount of stretch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simon the piano player from CA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I like Hurley broadshorts a lot: they are true to size, the fabric is lightweight but durable and breathable. The colors are bright. Also, these broadshorts are not too long (which I like). Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoPeakBagr from High Rockies, CO on Friday, April 04, 2014
    Nice lightweight layering piece. I wear it on cold days as that extra layer when i'm snowboarding. The fit is nice, I'm 6'3" 200lbs and the XL has a nice athletic fit on me, not too tight but not too baggy. This would also be a nice piece for cool summer evenings at the beach or at the end of river trips as the temp drops.
  • Reviewed by don from auckland on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Colos are a bit duller than the photo but comfortable and very light. can't wait to use it on the beach.
  • Reviewed by Linda from WA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    The tie at the waist did not really adjust the waist, it was there instead of a button or snap. Had to get both 30 & 32 and then figure out which was the closest fit. That meant time and return expense.
  • Reviewed by Dan the Biker from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These are nice board shorts. Board shorts don't have an elastic waist or liner, so the proper fit and size is important. I wear a size 32 in jeans and most pants. I ordered a 32 Hurley short and a 32 Billabong short. The Hurley is probably a half inch to an inch bigger. I don't know which is proper but the Billabong was better fitting for my waist. You won't do wrong with either. Both quality.
  • Reviewed by Trafalgar from Cody WY on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I really did like this jacket. However, I ordered the 2XL and it was tight in the chest. Hurley in my experience can run rather tight in the chest area. Otherwise the jacket is running true to size.
  • Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Friday, March 07, 2014
    I REALLY love grey-on-black tie-dye, but I had to send this back. The fabric was so light and thin that the garment seemed to be disintegrating at stress points, like where the pockets and the logo were stitched on--as if it had been tie-dyed to within an inch of its life. Those points were positively diaphanous, and on the verge of becoming holes. I was afraid the washer would kill it, let alone the dryer. Plus, being so light, it wasn't very cozy for a sweatshirt. Disappointing!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;