Taking its inspiration from a longtime passion for SoCal beach and surf culture, Hurley launched in 1979. Like the powerful flow of the ocean, Hurley clothes have evolved into a driving force in the surfing and surfwear industry. From stylish Hurley hats and laid-back Hurley shirts to comfortable, easy-wearing Hurley shorts, this is one brand that fits seamlessly with your casual, outdoor-loving aesthetic. Whether you surf, skate, wakeboard, play beach volleyball or just enjoy comfortable, great-looking clothing with a youthfu ... Learn more about Hurleyl, sporty twist, Hurley will not disappoint. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the Biker from Connecticut on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Hurley runs about a half inch to an inch larger than Billabong. Order accordingly. I typically wear a 32. I ordered a 31 and the fit is good. They are good looking and fitting shorts. Their problem is that the material does not have any stretch. You'll notice this when you sit and in some movements. I'll get some wear out of them, but I won't go back.
  • Reviewed by Jael from San Francisco Bay Area on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    This is definitely cut very small, close to the body and short so size up. The straps will JUST cover bra straps and the armholes cut sufficiently high so nothing shows. Overall, okay, but very skimpy cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    This dress is lightweight, attractive, and good for travel. It can be used as a sun dress during the day, or it can even be worn when going out at night. I'm taking it with me on my trip through South America. My only issues with the dress are that the straps will not conceal bra straps, and the fabric is not stretchy, so you just have to plan for that before bending down to pick something up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by expect more from georgia on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Not a beefy t, normal as advertised.
  • Reviewed by Fabric Junky from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    This is a nice plaid shirt...I really like the color and bleached out look of the collar, pockets, cuffs & front placket. Nice stylizing interest. I had to return it, however, due to the very tight arms...especially the upper arm. I purchased 3 plaid shirts from this site, two different brands, this is the only one that fit like that. If you have very slim arms, then this shirt may work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aglekowski from Southwest Michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Great shorts, I accidentally ordered a large and needed a small, wish I could have kept them. Really light weight fabric would have made them nice for an upcoming vacation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMitch86 from Sea coast, NH on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I'm a 36b/38a depending on the brand (36b is VS brand), and I've got big lats and a good bit of bra fat. I ordered a large.
    This is advertised as a low impact bra, and they aren't kidding. I tried doing some burpees in this after I got the straps adjusted just right and was worried a nipple was going to pop out (disclaimer: embarrassing but relevant, mine are just under 2" across).
    Impact rating aside, the wide band is a nice feature and doesn't dig (I love the coloring, too!). The shape it gives you is natural, and the cottony fabric breathes incredibly well. Don't count too much on the spaghetti straps for support, but at least they're adjustable. Anything more than a small C cup might be too much for it to handle unless you're naturally perky.
    If you're just lifting weights or doing yoga without too many forward bends this works fine as a sports bra. Caveat emptor beyond that point. It also makes a great casual bra in a pretty color.
  • Reviewed by Elvie from Co on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I just wanted a short that could go with a wide range of footwear, from sandals to cowboy boys, and these fit the bill. I like the feel of the fabric and they are pretty good quality. Be warned that they are on the shorter side, so if you don't want to show any leg, these are not for you. As a fit 30-something they were not too short for me. I'm usually a women's size 4 and the 7 fit me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Jax bch, FL on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Hurley is my favorite board shorts and at this price you can't miss. They run true to size so I know what I'm getting and the quality is always top notch. Very satisfied with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoughingSoul from São Paulo on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Second pair now of Hurley Phantom board shorts. Great materials, very well made. The orange is bright without being truly flourescent, which I find to be too much. Highly recommended! Just should've bought one size smaller.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;