Taking its inspiration from a longtime passion for SoCal beach and surf culture, Hurley launched in 1979. Like the powerful flow of the ocean, Hurley clothes have evolved into a driving force in the surfing and surfwear industry. From stylish Hurley hats and laid-back Hurley shirts to comfortable, easy-wearing Hurley shorts, this is one brand that fits seamlessly with your casual, outdoor-loving aesthetic. Whether you surf, skate, wakeboard, play beach volleyball or just enjoy comfortable, great-looking clothing with a youthfu ... Learn more about Hurleyl, sporty twist, Hurley will not disappoint. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 163 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle Lea from Amish Country on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    Beautiful color and nice stretch to the fabric. They feel very well-made. Seem true to size to almost a bit big, but the waist is adjustable due to the tie on the side, as seen in the picture. You can't go wrong for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mountains from Colorado on Monday, May 11, 2015
    The sizing is perfect. These are just long enough to cover my booty, but short enough that I don't feel like I'm wearing to much fabric in the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    I ordered 2 of these shirts... One for me and one for a friend. I honestly don't know if I have worn a more comfortable shirt! I immediately got back in and ordered all colors in both our sizes ??!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Montana on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Very cute shorts. Ran a little large for me but reordered a size smaller and they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Hawaii on Monday, April 27, 2015
    These shorts are cute and comfortable, but the colors are a lot brighter in person than they are pictured here. In the photo, the colors have more of a pastel tone to them, but in person, they are more of a neon orange and neon pink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Jax Bch FL on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    These where a surprise right out of the box. Same great quality, but a little bit of a design change. To begin the pocket location is moved from the very user friendly side pocket with zipper, to a not so user friendly back pocket with Velcro. The pocket is also made out of a neon green mesh material, this was also a surprise as I had not noticed in the picture that the entire suit is trimmed in a neon green. Guess I just missed that. Still, I love these suits, light weight, stretch material, and made from recycled materials.
    I'm happy with the purchase and will buy another in the Hurley phantom line.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perky Peg from Colorado on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I needed something comfortable and with a little more coverage than a swimsuit (kayaking/paddleboarding in Mexico). These were true to size, looked and felt great.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Kansas on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    These shorts were made very well. My Son loved them, BUT, they do not have a liner. We will be sending them back, unfortunately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Hawaii on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I'm very happy with the way these look. It's hard for me to find shorts that I like- either they're too short or too long, but these were just the right length. I'm 5'5" and 130 lbs and I ordered these in size M. The fit was a little bit loose, but these have an inner string that ties on the hip, so I can tighten them as needed. I've had Hurley boardshorts in the past, and I've always like the cut of them, but they tended to be a bit short- this was fine when I was younger, but as I'm getting older, I prefer a more modest length. The fabric feels nice and smooth, not heavy. These would be great for the beach, the gym, or every day wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt in the Mitten from Michigan on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I have been a fan of the Phantom line for a couple of years. I do through 3-4 casual swim suits a year. They are featherlight and dry super fast, but they are durable enough to last beyond a full midwestern summer season. No chaffing, strings stay tight, are not too long in the leg. These are common problems for me with boardshorts. However the phantoms do not have the problem.

    This pair did seem to be a little larger in the waist though. I normally wear a 33. I ordered the 33, but am returning them for a 32. I wore a pair of my old 33 last week, so I know my size didn't change.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 163 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;