Taking its inspiration from a longtime passion for SoCal beach and surf culture, Hurley launched in 1979. Like the powerful flow of the ocean, Hurley clothes have evolved into a driving force in the surfing and surfwear industry. From stylish Hurley hats and laid-back Hurley shirts to comfortable, easy-wearing Hurley shorts, this is one brand that fits seamlessly with your casual, outdoor-loving aesthetic. Whether you surf, skate, wakeboard, play beach volleyball or just enjoy comfortable, great-looking clothing with a youthfu ... Learn more about Hurleyl, sporty twist, Hurley will not disappoint. ... Less
Average Rating based on 135 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retail LP Director from San Diego, CA on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    It's so weird that I was asked to review this shirt and I'm wearing it now. The color and quality is great and the material is soft. What I love most about is the fit! I always have to get a large due to me having problems with the buttons near he chest area. I bough a large and the buttons close nicely (doesn't split where you can see my bra) and unlike most larges, the shirt is sort of tapered so it doesn't make you look large everywhere else! The other thing I love is you can wear out straight out of the dryer... no ironing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoughingSoul from Brasil on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Style is subjective (I think they look great, and wife-approved), but you can't deny the quality construction and materials of these shorts. I love the stretch and the velcro-less fly. At this price, you can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Father of 2 from western kansas on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Bought this jacket for my 13 year old son. The coat looks great, and was a great price for Hurley brand. Stands up to the wind very well. When temperatures fall blow 30 degrees, he does layer it with a hoodie, and says he is warm enough. We plan on going skiing later this year, and plan on taking it with us.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Colorado on Monday, November 17, 2014
    They are stretchy, light weight, and dry fast. Really comfortable material. Wish they had a side pocket rather than a back pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brenda from ohio on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    i sent back because the armpits hung too low. the material was super soft and light wt. the front was aqua and the back was gray, i was't sure by the photo on STP, but another review had mentioned it also. if you dont mind the low armpits would be a nice shirt.could be something to through on over a bathing suit or a nice sport bra. i just don't personally care to do that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from portage from mi on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Purchased this for my grandson to wear to school. He loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therealbarbie from michigan on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Love the different patterns on this shirt! Vety soft too and fits well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod from El Salvador on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Excellent quality, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the outdoors from B.C. on Monday, October 13, 2014
    The shirt is nice but the upper arms are very tight......probably too tight to wear which is a shame since everything else about the shirt is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Newport Beach on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    These can be great or terrible depending on what your purpose for these shorts are. If you're going to use them as a beach coverup, they're pretty cute and fit great. However, I bought them thinking I'd run/exercise in them....they're completely unlined see through mesh. So they don't work for my purpose.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;