Taking its inspiration from a longtime passion for SoCal beach and surf culture, Hurley launched in 1979. Like the powerful flow of the ocean, Hurley clothes have evolved into a driving force in the surfing and surfwear industry. From stylish Hurley hats and laid-back Hurley shirts to comfortable, easy-wearing Hurley shorts, this is one brand that fits seamlessly with your casual, outdoor-loving aesthetic. Whether you surf, skate, wakeboard, play beach volleyball or just enjoy comfortable, great-looking clothing with a youthfu ... Learn more about Hurleyl, sporty twist, Hurley will not disappoint. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 196 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Electrode from New York on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    The product appears to be of good quality, but too big. Listed as a size 36, when draw strings are secured to the smallest size it measures 38", rendering it as useless to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcatesby from Tucson, AZ on Friday, December 18, 2015
    I bought one each of these bras in the aqua and the orange and I think they'll be just fine for hot weather hiking. I'm not quite sure why they, and others like them, are designed with a black chest band. It would look so much better through a light outer layer if the color was the same throughout. In any case, I wear a 36C, I'm slim through the torso, and the medium fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from NC on Friday, December 18, 2015
    I bought these boardshorts because I couldn't decide which ones to order my fiancé. Too many options! But I was very pleased with the price and can't wait to see his reaction on Christmas Morning!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G. Marie from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    I ordered these for my son who normally wears a size 31 waist in pants. The 31s were about an inch to big in the waist for him so we exchanged for a waist size 30. I think that even though the tag said 30, they were the same size as the previous pair, still about an inch too big. At this point, I got out my trusty sewing machine and took up the waist. These are otherwise extremely well made - with a nice silky lining (comfy) and a double waist band. My son loves them and the price was right, even with the shipping on the exhange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Minnesota on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    order up if you have any doubt. I had to exchange for a size up.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    comfortable and true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Monday, November 2, 2015
    Nice bra, but the band (the part that goes around the ribcage) was too tight for me in (what should have been) my size. It was really hard to get the bra on over my head. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Chick from Big Sky, MT on Friday, October 30, 2015
    I am generally a 'small' sized woman, (not too skinny in the hips) and the 29s fit me perfectly. I wanted some good coverage shorts that were simple, and stretchy. These shorts have got incredible stretch and are are super comfortable. If I were a boy I would love them too. Wish there were more available in black, although I liked my red ones so much I got the green ones too (only colours available)
  • Reviewed by BigTime Mom from Florida on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    Just too long for me. And the scoop neck was a bit too low. I am short (5 ft 0 in.). Would probably be nice on a longer, taller figure. A bit sheer, but nice lightweight fabric for hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Mom from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    Love this bra~ Comfortable, yet supportive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20
  • 1-10 of 196 reviews
;