Hush Puppies Hayward Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A leisure-shoe staple in the 1950s, Hush Puppies' Hayward boots imitate the much-loved desert boot profile, incorporating modern cushioning and a long-wearing rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusti from Houston, Texas on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    The shoes are comfortable and look great with jeans.
  • Reviewed by ellenpran from Maryland on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    You can tell great quality the minute you slip these shoes on. They have very good arch support and well padded soles. These are perfect. Looking forward to wearing this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nzgirl from New Zealand on Monday, May 14, 2012
    These shoes were even more beautiful than in the photos. Very cute, receive many compliments. Will be a favorite pair of shoes. Comfortable shoe yet very stylish.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by morningwind from Paradise, PA on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    These shoes are cute, but too narrow. I will be sending them back!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginny from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    I loved this boot, but the height hit my leg in just the wrong place. I'm really sorry!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Just the wrong height, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from No Colorado on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Truly exemplify what I've come to expect from Hush Puppies. Just as I remember their shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BARBARA from WOODSTOCK, NY on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    I HAVE BEEN STOPPED ON THE STREET AND PEOPLE HAVE ASKED WHERE I GOT MY SHOES. I ALWAYS TELL THE SIERRA YRADING POST. THESE HUSH PUPPIES I HAVE WORN SEVERAL TIMES AND I HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS, THEY FEEL REALLY GOOD. I HAVE HAPPY FEET.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-ro from Arden Hills, MN on Monday, March 21, 2011
    I wanted a pair of chukkas - have been looking for a while. These are a great price! They are a bit tight where the laces start (top of foot) and the color is like a burnt orange - I am going to try to buff a brown polish into them or spray them to get them darker.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.