Hush Puppies Jermyn Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The two-tone, soft leather upper of Jermyn Mary Jane shoes by Hush Puppies is perforated and stitched for a look that is modern with a bit of vintage flair.

  • Leather upper with decorative stitching and instep strap with buckle
  • Low kitten heel is manageable for long days on your feet
  • Removable, padded EVA insole cushions and breathes for comfort
  • Synthetic breathable lining
  • Rubber outsole
  • Heel: 1-½"
  • Medium width
  • Made in Vietnam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peglag from canada on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    Casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Washington, DC on Monday, August 15, 2011
    I thought these were black and gray, but they are more like black and silver. A bit too blingy for me. I sent them back for refund. If you like these, try a half size larger for a good fit.
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Liked the style
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Bethy from Colorado on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Although they are fairly comfortable, I am disappointed in the shape and appearance of these shoes. In the picture, they appeared to have a cute curve to the shoe bed, but they don't look the same in person. They make my size 7.5 feet look extraordinarily long, skinny, and almost banana-shaped. The heels look like they would be fairly stable, but they wobble quite a bit. Pretty disappointed overall.
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working mom to 3 from Greater Boston on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    I like these shoes - very comfortable (which with my feet I can't always find). They run a touch small and maybe a touch wide.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by light on my fieet. from Cleveland, OH on Friday, May 27, 2011
    I overpronate and must wear orthotics in all my shoes. It is VERY difficult to find cute, closed toe, closed heel, ankle strap shoes that are stylish and dressy. These shoes really are great.
    My only wish is that more shoes would come in similar styles and in a variety of colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, With orthotics, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaia from Sydney, Australia on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    I'm a consistent size 8 and these shoes feel true to size. They are very comfortable and simple. I'll wear them to work where I am on my feet most of the day and they will look good with skirts and dresses.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    These were cute shoes, but the inside heel rubbed painfully. Perhaps my feet are the wrong shape, but these will be better shoes for someone else, and are being returned.
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaz from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, April 03, 2011
    This is exactly what I thought I ordered! I love my shoes, and the slight detail on the side makes it a little different.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greatshoes from shoreline, washington on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    beautiful shoes, great quality, good for dancing, or dressup, or dressy work shoes at an office
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Going for Comfort from Florida on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Cute shoes but about a half size too small and a bit on the narrow side for me. Would have worked great for me for work as I don't like to wear 'heels' but just not the right fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.