Hush Puppies Kriya Ghillie Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From Hush Puppies' Body Shoe collection, the Hush Puppies Kriya Ghillie shoes offer a sleek, modern silhouette with cool elastic strapping and a premium anatomical fit.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy ma on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    I wear a 7.5M and ordered that size. These shoes fit really well -- they're secure at the heel, yet have plenty of room in the toe box. I love that they're made of leather, they're lightweight, and the sole is good for the type of activity I do, which doesn't require a super-grippy sole. The sole concern I have is with the elastic "laces" I'm afraid may stretch out over time and reduce the life of the shoe, which won't be useful to me if it doesn't fit securely any more. If they made this shoe with adjustability on top, they'd have a fan for life!
  • Reviewed by shoe lover from Washington on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    I have a rather wide foot and ordered the wide in the size i wear. I think this shoe runs just a little large.. But otherwise a great shoe. Cute and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Xtra wide feet from southern California on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    These shoes are made of excellent leather, and the design is both stylish and comfortable. I would give these five stars except for the fabric the laces are made out of irritate the skin on the top of my foot. However, I have sensitive feet, which are quite difficult to fit, and these shoes are otherwise outstanding. Wide enough, flexible enough leather to accommodate my extra wide, extra thick feet in comfort. I have not yet taken them on a full-day outing, but at home they have been a great walking shoe. Happy I found them.
  • Reviewed by Anja from Northern New York on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of white shoes that didn't look like nurses shoes. These fit the bill. Comfy enough to wear out of the box. Elastic bands are adjustable for my high arches. With a pair of white sneaker socks, they would look like a trim athletic shoe.
  • Reviewed by gw from san francisco on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    very cute and soft shoes, however, the back is hurting a bit, but not as bad as the other gartered shoes i have, maybe in time this will loosen up and eventually hurtless at the back. true to size. i get compliments on the style.
  • Reviewed by SuzetteWV from NYS on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I bought these in white. They are really different. A cross between a ballet shoe & sneaker. Great for yoga & the like, but I where them out too. Nice with a skirt or pair of shorts in summer. A little funky - a little frumpy. Runs true to size and is comfortable.
  • Reviewed by DJ from Carlsbad, ca on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I had to find some wide shoes after foot surgery. The doctor said to buy some men's athletic shoes (over my dead body). These were a very superior alternative! Leather is good quality and they look really cute my gimpy feet :)
  • Reviewed by Tara C from London on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I was so pleased to find these shoes for my upcoming trip to Europe. I went to Italy a few years ago and was surprised that my favorite shoes on that trip were my sporty mary janes, which were taken so that I could have something as a cuter alternative when I didn't want to wear athletic shoes. I was on a desperate hunt for something similar for this trip. These are just what I needed, and I love that they come in more colors than just black. The platinum color is great! It will go with so much.
  • Reviewed by T from Oregon on Monday, July 8, 2013
    I like this shoe and wish i had also ordered another color while my size was still in stock.I have a wide foot. This shoe is wide enough in the front without slipping in the heel. There isn't much to the shoe. It has a low profile, and the leather is soft. It has a little padding and a little arch support. The sole has rubber at the toe, ball area, and heel. I'm a little worried about how it will hold up, but not too worried because I got a good price with a coupon.
  • Reviewed by northcountryfair from Alaska on Friday, July 5, 2013
    Best shoe purchase I have ever made. I have a gout toe on one foot, and ordered my normal size in Wide. Perfect fit. And these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. The elastic is adjustable to fit my high instep also. Soft leather, well made, and attractive. I would buy another color if it were available in my size!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #