Hush Puppies Moccasin Slippers - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Cozy, oh-so-cushy inside, with a soft leather exterior and outdoor-friendly outsole, Hush Puppies' moccasin slippers are ready to treat your feet, from morning coffee to quick jaunt to the mailbox.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Keith the Sloth from Rock Hill, SC on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Years ago, my parents gave me a pair of Minnetonka moccasins for Christmas. I held on to those mocs far too long, for one reason - they didn't overheat my feet. These Hushpuppies finally caught my eye, and I decided to try them. What was I waiting for!?! These Hushpuppy slippers are extremely comfortable, and when I slip them on my feet feel like Baby Bear (not too hot, not too cold - just right)! Plus, the rubber sole lets me wear them outside without my toes getting wet. Will they stand the test of time? Who knows? So far, so good!
  • Reviewed by benwang from ny on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I am always wearing these in and outside the house without socks on. If I skip taking a shower that day I dislike wearing socks, and so these are perfect for me.
  • Reviewed by AndrewInAtlanta from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    My feet get hot easily so getting slippers that aren't too warm but that will prevent freezing toes is difficult. These manage the trick. And they feel very comfortable. Snug without being stuff. I hope and suspect they'll get even more comfortable as they wear in.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Waco on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    The soft leather exterior is of good quality, and the slippers are comfortable. After a couple of days of use, I could also slip into them without using my hands.
  • Reviewed by Ryan the Razorback from Arkansas on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    very comfortable shoe. would recommend to any man. Very easy to get on and off, and they do a great job at keeping my feet at the right temperature.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Maryland on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I purchased these as a gift for my father. I was looking specifically for slippers that looked more like shoes and less like fuzzy pillows, and ones that had soles that would allow him to get away with walking outside in them to get the mail or water the garden. He normally wears 9.5-10, but only 11 was available to order at the time. They fit him perfectly (so order large!). He's fond of the soft feel of the leather, and the fact that the interior is cushioned but doesn't overheat his feet or cause them to sweat. The rubber sole isn't just the very bottom or a few treads for grip, it is a solid whole outsole with a rimmed higher edge, so even if he steps on dewy grass or in a shallow puddle the upper of the shoe won't get wet.
  • Reviewed by Running Mom from Travelers Rest, SC on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Soft leather with very cushiony, soft insoles. True to size and immediately comfortable.
  • Reviewed by talkinbull from Arkansas on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These are as well made as any outdoor shoe! why change to got outside briefly.
  • Reviewed by Dmack from denver on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Great quality and durable, quite comfortable too
  • Reviewed by andrea from colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    my husband complains that slippers are always too hot and sweaty, but he likes to have something on his feet. These are perfect not too hot and a good sole for a quick trip outside.

    We had to return one ppair for a larger size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.