Hush Puppies Monaco Moccasins - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Hush Puppies' Monaco moccasins surround your feet in the handsome style and soft comfort of supple suede. A leather collar and 360° lacing provide stylish accents, and a podded rubber outsole keeps the shoes flexible.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from CT on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I consistently wear size 13. These ae a full size too small. The shoes are nice, but I need to send them back. Order a size up if you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mahoda from texas on Monday, May 18, 2015
    These shoes were worn right out of the box and worn all day. They are quite flexible and very comfortable. My feet measure 11.5 but I ordered a v12 just to be safe! They are a perfect fit so you might consider ordering 1/2 size up. A great looking shoe for casual wear.


    i
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TomD from indiana on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I wanted these for work shoes, the kind that never leave work, that stay nice, are never taken for a walk in the woods. And I think they will be great for this.
    They are comfortable.

    I almost always wear an 8 1/2, which I ordered. I think they are a little small for that rating, and I should perhaps have gotten 9's. But I'm imagining that they will stretch out fast enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dm from louisianna on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Love em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMS from Virginia on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Very comfortable. I had no problem breaking them in. I wore them to work right out of the box.
    They are true to size, but are narrowI (wear a narrow.) Someone with a wide foot might have to break them
    in. Great color. The color (blue) was the same as the pic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. G. from North Carolina on Monday, August 18, 2014
    From the unusual olive color to the tassel top, I was surprised that my son selected these shoes. But for the awesome price, you can't beat them. The fact he will wear them for school and for dressier occasions makes it even better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wide Loops from South Fla on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Suede moccasin, unlined with minimal arch support. Great for around the house, minor excursions.
    I expect them to be broken in within 30 minutes. Muted olive drab color is classic.
  • Reviewed by Vlad from Russia on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    order 1/2 size larger
  • Reviewed by Mrprytania from Chicago on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These look great and I liked the colors. The green / tan and the burnt red are very nice in real life. These are bit thin and will prob barely last a whole season if worn frequently but with the STP price that is just fine.

    I'm between a 10.5 and 11 in size. I ordered the 11 to be on the safe side but worried about them being a bit loose. This was not the case. They were too narrow and in length about a 10.5. So I would say they run narrow and short. I'm returning them for an 11.5 which should be fine unless there is a jump in size.
  • Reviewed by JAYYAN YanGuang from Oregon on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    The shoe is very cozy,very fashion?Put it immediately made ??me feel very confident,In short,this is a great shopping experience.
    By the way,delivery time a little bit slower. If the case can be improved,it could make my shopping experience more rods
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #