Hush Puppies Parley Leather Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The decorative, gold-tone chains across the toes of Hush Puppies' Parley sleek leather shoes are just the right finishing touch for your classic style.

  • Insole, midsole and outsole are constructed with Zero G technology to absorb shock like an athletic shoe while remaining light weight
  • Low-profile design with a low 1" platform heel
  • Leather upper and lining
  • Removable leather-lined EVA-cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Heel: 1"
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by bargainshopper from Brisbane on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I really like these shoes; they're well-made, flattering and very comfortable. Nothing 'granny' about them at all. I have quite wide feet and a high arch, they make my foot look narrower and there's plenty of room in the toe box. What an incredible bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeguy from Huntsville, AL on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    These were a gift and were recieved nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Shoes! from Boise, ID on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Just bought a second pair of the same shoe because I loved them so much and was afraid I would never find them again. I also have them in brown. I get lots of compliments on them and they go with so much...can either dress them up or dress them down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from China on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Good quality and good price. They are suitable for narrow feet.
  • Reviewed by viajadora from Oakland, CA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    These shoes are professional looking and verasitle - they would look nice with both skirts and pants, which should make them great for travel. The leather is nice and the price is right! But they are just too tight across the toe box. I have been wearing them around house hoping they will stretch out, which is why I realized that the heels are sort of triangular (see the rear view) and the shoe is going the slump over to the side in pretty short time.
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Unstable heel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Professional, Quality, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Reviewed by cristina from jamaica plain, ma on Friday, May 4, 2012
    Always on the lookout for comfortable work shoes, I ordered these shoes, but was diappointed. Nt very cushy, and the front is tight across the toes, something that can't be remedied by breaking in because of the chain decoration. ALso, they are a bit "old-lady-ish" looking. They are going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not very stylish, Tight across the toes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cristina from jamaica plain ma on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I am always on the lookout for a comfortable, stylish shoe that I can wear to work and in which I can actually walk to the bus without pain. These shoes did not make the cut. They are tight across the vamp and toes. They also run a smidgen short. I ordered my usual size - 7 - but I could have used a 7.5. In addition, while they looked fairly attracive in the picture, they were a tad old-ladyish. And I'm no spring chicken.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Attractiveness, Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington NJ on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Nice flats, good style for an 'all purpose' work shoe. I will be adding insoles, they are not padded enough for any more than an average amount of standing/walking.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Grandma from Tulsa Oklahoma on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Great with capris and slacks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buster's Mommy from Smyrna, Ga on Friday, February 17, 2012
    Bought for work wear; have worn them once and so far they are working out nicely.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.