Hybrid Light Dual Power LED Flashlight with Solar Keychain Light

Closeouts. Charge Hybrid Light's dual-power LED flashlight under a natural or artificial light source for 10 hours of use, or you can use the backup lithium batteries.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by kea from ct on Friday, March 14, 2014
    i haven't had it long yet but it charged up,, and its bright enough to see with ease,, seems to be a good product,,,
  • Reviewed by Dslayer121 from Nebraska on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    The flash light is bright, and I love that there are two power sources, the solar battery and some lithium watch style batteries to make sure it works as often as it is needed. However, it says it will charge under any light source, and I found that not to be entirely accurate. When I tried charging it indoors using electric lights, it did not charge much, and the red charging light did not illuminate. It left me a little concerned it wasn't functioning. But, when I charged it in sunlight, through a window, it charged fully, and fairly quickly. I have not tested how long it stays illuminated on one solar charge, but It is bright and extremely lightweight. It would be a great addition to packs for overnight trips.
  • Reviewed by EJ from MN on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Both the flashlight and keychain have been sitting in the sun for 5 days now, and I've tested them each evening. Not even the slightest flicker. And it costs over half the price of the thing to return it... super disappointment.
  • Reviewed by chrn from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    GIFT NOT YET GIVEN
  • Reviewed by chrn from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Seems to work well but it is a gift not yet given; will let you know. The key chain was a surprise, thank you, It is staying with me and it does work very well.
  • Reviewed by PattyB from Spartanburg, SC on Friday, January 24, 2014
    This is an ok flashlight I suppose. I've not been impressed with the power from the solar portion, but the led's work well. It came with a little key fob pen light that is also solar, and it has never worked more than a couple of seconds. It's still a good light to have in a pinch though.
  • Reviewed by Tomasz from Ewing from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    It is very goog
  • Reviewed by Boarstone from Maine on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Great little flashlight, recharges easily and holds it's charge. I bought it for camping/backpacking/outdoor use and has served me well. You can't go wrong with this light....get multiples for gifts. Light weight, easy to carry.
  • Reviewed by Angel Penaloza from Argentina on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I like a lot the flashlight
  • Reviewed by Bruce from NV on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Solar Battery did not charge !!! I want my $$$ back
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.