Hycreek Pro II Series Sportsman’s Suit - Waterproof, 6-Piece (For Men)

Closeouts. Hycreek's Pro II Series Sportsman's suit is a complete set of outdoor clothing for the hunter who's prepared to encounter harsh conditions in pursuit of his prize. It includes a waterproof, windproof jacket and pants, moisture-wicking long underwear and an insulating thermal set.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by C M R from Indiana on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I've only taken this out for a dry-run, so I can't speak to how it performs in the wild. However, I can tell you that, with three layers of insulation, I have no worries that it'll keep my warm and dry. Excellent craftsmanship!
  • Reviewed by Flyfisher1956 from Arkansas on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    Just to correct the gentle Arkansas, but that is 75% off of retail, not STP. Looks well made. Not raining or cold so cannot try it yet.
  • Reviewed by Olaler from Arkansas on Monday, April 29, 2013
    If the original price is about $250.00, as it says, then $134.00 isn't even half off.
  • Reviewed by Jim P from Alaska on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Good quality and numerous options with layering. Pants adjustable waste a bonus. Zipper breathers and pockets in good locations.
  • Reviewed by treestand from Clarkston, Wa on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    have used this product for several years, buying another set. very rugged and well designed, but not necessary "pretty". A great cold and actually hot weather too if worn properly. I had no problem with the structure or put together of the clothing. Very functional!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip from Walla Walla, WA on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I wore this suit on an elk hunt. It rained, snowed,and blew. I was dry and protected. Lots of handy pockets. This is by far the best outdoor outfit I have ever owned.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricky from Stephenville, Newfoundland. on Monday, October 22, 2012
    this was bought for the harsh weather during moose hunting. Awesome, it almost kept me to warm. The coat is nice enough to wear as a casual coat. Great product.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: NO COMPLAINTS
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great Coat True Xl, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chieftman from West Point, MS on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    First suit one of the snaps fell off. Returned-second suit the same snap fell off. Indicative of poor quality control in manufacturing process.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.