I/O Bio Merino Signature T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your average T-shirt, I/O Bio Merino made the Signature T-shirt with 100% merino wool, a delightfully soft, performance-oriented fabric that will blow your cotton tees into the back of the closet.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by CC the walker from Ohio on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Nice color, Great shirt. Very soft and comfortable. Ran slightly large. Use for long walks and hikes.
  • Reviewed by RoseGrey from NSW Australia on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Good weight fabric, not see through like some. Great for low odour clothing in summer. Good length. Hugs my generous waist a little too much but very happy with the t shirt
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Montana on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    I like this shirt a lot and have worn it several times in just a few weeks. The fit is flattering. I am 5'9" and the length is long enough as well. I got the large. I would recommend, especially for merino at this price.
  • Reviewed by Skye from CA on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Very nice shirt, especially for the price. Runs a full size big, though. I wear a M or L depending on the cut, got a L because there weren't any Ms available, and it fit like an XL. This was easily rectified by throwing it in the dryer once, and now it's one of my favorite shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from chicago on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I wear a medium in ice breaker and smartwool (32E), but the medium in this was quite baggy in the waist. It is definitely not as fitted as I would have expected. I will try to exchange for a small. I liked the dark purple color - bright but not quite fluorescent grape. I plan to wear for traveling, and it seems like it would wash well in the sink and dry overnight like other merino. the scoop neck just manages to avoid showing my cleavage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RM from Boston, MA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Great shirt. Comfortable. Smooth, light weight material. Nice color. Good heat regulation even when hot outside
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosquito bait from Anchorage, AK on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Oh, I was so looking forward to this one, and sadly I was disappointed. Yes, if I lost some weight, it would have fit better, as it was a tad tight in the stomach area. But, besides that, I wasn't impressed with the feel of the wool. It was a bit rougher than Smartwool and felt like it might make me itchy. That was the deciding factor to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jabbacat from Central Idaho on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    This is a very comfortable, well-fitting shirt. Flattering, cute, and, because it's wool- doesn't stink (you can get a few wearings in before washing).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by purple from Australia on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I love this t-shirt, it became a favourite immediately. I wear mostly merino so am accustomed to the comfort provided by merino wool fibres. This top is really soft merino, it almost feels like a merino silk blend to wear and is lovely. It has the added bonus of being flattering on and I appreciate the extra length without it becoming a mini dress. I often get positive comments when I wear it. I have washed this top several times now and it looks just like new.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nfn from forest falls, CA on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    I liked the cut and style, but it was too large on my bust and there weren't any sizes smaller so I retunred it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.