Ibex OC Canvas Pants - Organic Cotton, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Ibex's OC canvas pants take on the style of denim jeans and infuse it with the natural softness and breathability of organic cotton canvas. Other mindful details include clever, inlaid zip pockets and articulated knees for mobility.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moog-o from California on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Couldn't decide between a size 4 and 6. I'm 5'4" and about 125 lbs. The 4 is a little slimmer than I usually wear, but the 6 is way too long and too big. I hope they don't shrink because I kept the 4.
  • Reviewed by Minnie Mtn Gal from Oregon on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I really wanted to like these pants, but they just didn't fit well on me. The fabric was soft and felt durable. But the waist seemed so wide compared to the hip for a woman. Even wearing a belt wasn't enough for me. I returned them. If Ibex could get the fit right, they would be great pants.
  • Reviewed by Sisu from WI on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I loved the softness and durability of the canvas. I'm typically between a 10 and 12 in size and the 12 was definitely too large. The length is true to size and they are slim in the hips which fits me well. I exchanged them for a size 10 and I hope they're still not too big. If it is a good fit I will be buying more in different colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GNapier from Saint Louis on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    These pants are just great. High quality material. Wash very well. Fit wonderfully. My only complaint is that the pockets are hard to get in to, or maybe I just have really big hands...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stoney point from minnesota on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I wanted to love these pants. quality and style were fine, but they were cut too small in the seat area, for me. Someone taller and slim would find them great. The fabric was so wonderful! I'd recommend to a friend with a slim shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pixille from tampa on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I anticipated these as my new favorite pants, loved the color and that they were organic cotton, but a bit too small in the seat, yet extra large in the waist. I'm slim, but these would better fit a figure with very slim hips. I purchased the men's pants for my husband, and his have the same fit problem. He has an almost no-butt-shape, but the cut was too tight and uncomfortable. Sadly, returned both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dac from Spokane WA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Loved these pants but they were too short for me by about 3 inches. Had to return them but wish I did not have to. Fabric was quality, details very nicely done. I'd recommend if inseam requirements are 31 or less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Southwest Kansas on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    The pants are comfortable to wear and look great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.