Icebreaker Bike Lite Mini Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter-Crew (For Women)

2nds. Specifically designed for two-wheelin' feet like yours, Icebreaker Bike Lite mini socks feature performance-ready merino wool for premium wicking and temperature control.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brinyac from Sacramento on Monday, October 07, 2013
    Have ridden bike once and run in these once so far and are comfortable and fit well.
  • Reviewed by NH Murph from NH on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Purchased these for my wife who loves them .

    She is always is cold and these socks fit well and are comfy while mountain biking.
  • Reviewed by Sierra runner from California on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    love the cushioning including a little over the arch, the cooling on top. Bought small for size 8 as I hate any bunching and they're perfect
  • Reviewed by kaitlin from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I actually wore these running and have not yet worn them biking. In the 20-degree weather, these socks kept my feet warm for the entire duration of my run. The cotton socks I used to wear running definitely weren't as warm.
  • Reviewed by LeeC from Southwest Michigan on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Great fit, not too tight or loose, padded in all the right places
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reinerrider from Phoenix, Az. on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Decided to try a new brand of socks. These socks rock. They fit closely without being tight so there is no bunching in the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbS from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I never realized that wool could be so comfortable in hot weather. They wick the sweat well, fit great, and are just great socks to wear anytime.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosmom from Eden Prairie, MN on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    These socks are designed for a left foot and a right foot (i.e. not identical, toe box area specifically designed for each foot) which is nice. They're comfortable, but the one thing I notice about them is that, when I wear them (I wear them for cycling) I have to tie my shoes very loosely. The first time I wore them I had to stop 3 times to loosen my shoes. Now when I put them on I just tie my shoes very loosely. I'm not certain why this is, I've never had that happen before. But they are comfortable. They're too new for me to know how they wear, how durable they are, if they're good for walking or just cycling, etc.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Good sock for wearing with athletic shoes. Many uses.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alix888 from Oregon on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Great cycling socks. Tough but comfortable, and with left and right socks crafted for left and right feet, the fit is incredible. Highly recommended. And everyting from Icebreaker is well made.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.