Icebreaker Boa Scarf - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Discontinued. Warmth under wraps…Icebreaker's Boa scarf is a double layer of smooth, seamless warmth, thanks to ultrafine merino wool fibers.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Baltimore, MD USA on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Icebreaker brand has never failed me in expectations. The scarf is very warm and soft; it was much longer than I need it. No problem, however, because I decided to have it cut in half and made two neck gaiters from it.

    They are still long enough to put over my head and keep my neck warm, so I gave one of them away!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AE from NC on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Really nice scarf at an awesome price. The quality is superb and wool is ultra soft and warm.
  • Reviewed by Tatti from NY on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I was excited to find more merino wool products especially one that cause sweating when you finally warm up (when they're made of polyester or the like). This scarf feels great and was a great price.
  • Reviewed by t34ifr from New Jersey on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Only wore once, but great feel. Slightly too long.
    But great feel and definitely not scratchy on the neck
  • Reviewed by ghost from arcadia on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I love well made merino wool designs and this is really fun ...as it is a tube. Wrap your neck and have a longer end be your hat.
    A beautiful color, a well made addition when it is cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by appleseed from N.B. Canada on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    This scarf is perfect in length to wrap twice around neck if wishing. Very versatile deep purple color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy from redwood city,ca on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Nice medium weight scarf (it is a double weight of wool since it is a tube). Not too bulky, but enough so that you can wear it outside of your coat for some serious warmth. wraps around twice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian the paddler from Cary, IL on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Great Product.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #