Icebreaker Bodyfit 150 Atlas Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Crack your atlas, choose your destination, and don't forget to pack your Icebreaker Bodyfit 150 base layer top. Ultrafine merino wool construction is ideal for warm temps, with high levels of breathability, odor management and next-to-skin comfort

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by wei li from china on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    good cloth with great quanlity and low price !
    odourless.smooth cloth i bought for my family
  • Reviewed by SV gal from sun valley on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Nice base layer for hiking or running in colder weather. Breathes well and is not itchy. I purchased another because I liked the first so much.
  • Reviewed by Max from Illinois on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I returned this just because I did like the Siren a bit better in the 150 level. It felt great on my skin and looked really nice in terms of fit. I also decided I wanted to invest in a 200.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from new york ny on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    i love this long sleeve icebreaker for the gym, for boxing, for running errands around town, for anything where i know i will be sweaty but don't want to look like a mess. it's clean and form-fitting and doesn't show sweat in black. i put the "two weeks, one shirt" slogan to test kind of, using it 4x/week before washing. it didn't smell at all and didn't like rumpled from use. always looked fresh even after several uses! i've accidentally put in dryer several times, it's ok still but it air-dries pretty quickly. i think this particular shirt is discontinued so i wanted to make sure i had a couple spare before they're all gone. it has simple lines and doesn't have weird graphics, stitching like some of the other long sleeve do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sports mom from westchester, ny on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Up until now I have worn heavier tech fabrics for warmth but decided to try wool. I really like it and it breathes well. Kept me plenty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Oregon on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    So soft it feels like silk not wool! Wished it came in colors other than black BUT it warms really well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j9 from sun valley on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Runs small order up one size. I am usually a small and ordered a medium based on comments and it was perfect. I'm 5'7 and 115lbs. Warm but not scratchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runningchick from nc on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    I have always bought xs in this brand but this one feels much smaller and shorter than usual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trotter gal from olympia on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    wore this yesterday in the rain and I stayed warm when most others got cold
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Living from Colorado on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Very nice and light weight merino wool. Fit is very trim so order up if you don't like tight. Always a great deal with Sierra.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #