Icebreaker Bodyfit 150 Boxer Briefs - Merino Wool (For Men)

Discontinued. Featuring Icebreaker's softest, lightest merino wool, the Bodyfit 150 boxer briefs are a luxuriously soft, comfort-designed essential you'll never want to be without.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike-pier from ny. on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    Nice and comfortable no over heating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimfamguy from tx on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I liked these so much, I ordered two more pair. They are not constrictive and look great. Thanks to STP for offering them at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Colin from Oregon on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Icebreaker boxer briefs give all the benefits of wool, dry quick, temp regulation, warm when wet and odor control, and look great (says my wife). Very supportive though they do tend to ride up a bit in the rear after a day of wearing them. As someone else said, the leg openings aren't huge but I don't find this to be a problem. As a cyclist, I also have very large thighs and a thin waist to the point it's hard to find well fitting pants that will fit around my thighs but not be huge in the waist but the Icebreakers don't ride up in the leg for me. This actually makes them stay in place. I ordered 3 more as they work so well. If they didn't ride up in the rear they'd be 5 star but it's not so bad that I'd go lower than 4 star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Boston from Boston, MA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I am a 5'11" 215 lbs (solid) rugby player. I have big legs. These things do not have big leg holes. So they ride up aggressively on me. It's quite uncomfortable.

    I love me some icebreaker products, cause they all stretch to fit and look great, but these are an exceptions. If you are not a skinny guy, they will ride up til they have the profile of tighty whities, except with massive bunching. So only get these if you are a skinny guy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Boston on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    Like all of Icebreaker's clothing, it just fits better that the other wool brands. Never thought I would say this but I love wool underwear now that I have tried these. Expensive but worth it.
  • Reviewed by Stefan from City by the Bay on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Still, good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart shopper from Boston, MA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Great product, very thin and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justav from Californistan on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Great fitting, easy to care for underwear that is comfortable for longer than you want to admit, washes easily, and dries overnight for certain. Call it travel wear!
  • Reviewed by Chris the Adventurer from Ohio on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    O.K........I'm shocked. I always knew Merino wool was the way to go for cold weather, but when a friend told me about using it for hot climates as well, I was more than skeptical. I decided to try it anyway, and thought I would initiate an experiment with the briefs. When they arrived, I was amazed at how soft they were....and the extra material in the front for um,....package room..priceless. My girlfriend and I went on a vigorous hike at a nearby state park, and I was impressed with how they wicked away moisture and how comfortable they were. Needless to say I will be slowly phasing out my present stock of briefs with the expensive but worth it merino wool.
  • Reviewed by Valley cyclist from Ohio on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    The wool part is amazing. Wearing an all wool base layer this sub zero winter has been a lifesaver. It is great to have wool on my torso and feet. To have it here just completes everything (almost said the package but it would have been too awkward:). I love the feel of merino wool, its temperature regulation and feel. Because of this I put up with some very mild discomfort like riding up -- this comes with the territory? Whenever I can get these at the discounted pricing I grab a pair or two. They have been a great blessing this winter. Wonder what they will be like in the spring and summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #