Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 Base Layer Leggings - UPF 50+, Lightweight, Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. The ultimate in base-layer comfort and cool-weather warmth, Icebreaker's Bodyfit 200 leggings are made of a soft, pure merino wool for wicking, temperature-regulating performance and offer a soft, trim-fitting design.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freezing in upstate NY from upstate NY on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I can't say how much I love these leggings. they are the best for softness and warmth.
    however, I do have a quibble: the elastic waist band is rather tight—but not enough to keep me from loving them all winter long!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willis from SLC, Ut on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I am 5' 6" 135 lb with longer legs and a shorter torso. I ordered a L because that was the only size available... That said, I wanted a pair of light weight icebreaker bottoms without cuffs that fit below my bellybutton yet cover my rear end when bending, XC skiing, etc. whew!

    perfect! I am thrilled with this product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robdogs from Australia on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    Great quality, true to size, speedy shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacqui from Alaska on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Great fit all around, true to size, comfortable, soft, warm. I am 5'5" 120 lbs and ordered a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Explorer from Geneva, Switzerland on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Looking forward to wearing them next ski season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ber from Montana on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I purchased this product to use while hiking/hunting in during spring and fall. I've tried them several times and found them to be soft, comfortable, and warm. I wear fewer layers which helps me move with greater ease and less noise. Love merino wool!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie lover of wool from Ontario on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Love these leggings. Wanted something without sporty stripes etc. to wear with skirts and this is perfect. I am 8'5.5" (140lbs) and bought large but medium would have been fine. Large is great -- I sometimes put a thin pair of silk long johns underneath for extra warmth in the winter.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by to from MT on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    quality product, love IB and STP prices so that I can afford them!
  • Reviewed by chris from California on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    These leggings are very comfortable for being 100% wool and great for active pursuits! They have kept me warm for hiking as a base layer, and have also worked well under a dress for when I bike around the city in cold, windy conditions. It wicks well and feels nice against the skin when you work up a sweat unlike other nylon or cotton leggings I've bought from women's clothing stores to wear under dresses. My only critique is that I wish they were more stretchy. When I bend my knees (as if to tuck them under me) I feel the strain of the fabric, but I usually don't need to stretch that way so it's not usually a concern. Also, the waist goes up really high, which is perfect for keeping a warm belly during camping but maybe less desirable for urban use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klgapinski from Minnesota on Friday, April 25, 2014
    These are very comfortable and are a perfect base-layer. They fit perfectly under my hiking pants and add some extra warmth for cold hikes and during the winter months.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.