Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 Base Layer Leggings - UPF 50+, Lightweight, Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. The ultimate in base-layer comfort and cool-weather warmth, Icebreaker's Bodyfit 200 leggings are made of a soft, pure merino wool for wicking, temperature-regulating performance and offer a soft, trim-fitting design.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zacknmom from South Dakota on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    I am taking a backpacking class and the instructor said the best base layer is wool. It can then double as sleep wear. These seem well made and the fit is good. I haven't had the opportunity to use them in cold weather yet but I believe they will do nicely!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHC from California on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Prefer these to silk long underwear. The only draw back is weight. That's why I'm not giving these 5 stars. They weigh about triple the weight of Terramar silk bottoms. If you tend to be cold and plan on camping where temps dip into the 40's, these and a good sleeping bag will keep you toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigborb from Toronto on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I live in these.. around the house or outdoors when it's chilly..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hvermonter from VT on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    These fit like a glove! There's not much stretch, though.
  • Reviewed by KK from MA on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I'm 5'8 160 lb, ordered a large, my usual size. These are very tight in the calf especially. and are a couple inches short in the back waist. And the waistband is tight. They feel like a pair of nylons kind of tight. Still they're really nicely made, so I haven't decided whether to send them back. Ho hum, wish I could buy stuff from Sierra Trading Post that actually fit right. But I guess that's why its cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Ohio on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I ordered a medium (8-10) and they were too small. Normally wear a size 6-7. Very tight in the calves ( and I have thin chicken legs)and very tight in the waist (normally wear 26-27) Sent back for a large. .we'll see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti the beach walker from Long Beach, Ny on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I'm 5'7 155lbs large barely fit but their warm! Just what I need as a layer for walks in the winter. I just can't put them in the dryer so they don't shrink but I guess since there wool I shouldn't anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby from California on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I bought 2 for my mom who is 87 years old who needs a good base layer because of arthritis. She usually wears some synthetic base layer which keeps her warm but sometimes gives her unpleasant sensation. When I delivered this Icebreaker legging she put on right away and was so satisfied that didn't take them off. I had to buy more for her friends as she advertised it to them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luftee from TN on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Great base layer. I am 5'5, 120 pounds and the small fit nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackiejo from Texas on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I bought these wool leggings for an upcoming ski trip. They fit snugly which is what I'm looking for in a base layer, and it seems like they will hold their shape well. I hate it when the knees get loose. I've already washed and layed flat to dry but based on this I think they hold up very well. The ski trip isn't for a couple more weeks so I haven't gotten to try them on the slopes yet but I feel that this was good purchase. These leggings fit true to size, I bought a small and I'm 5'5" 125 lbs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #