Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 Base Layer Tights - Merino Wool, 3/4-Length (For Men)

Discontinued. Soft and lightweight, Icebreaker's Bodyfit 200 base layer tights feature moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating merino wool -- the perfect material for layering in cool weather.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Clevelander from C-Town on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I bought these along with the Icebreaker Bodyfit 150 Crew Base Layer Top, and they make a great pair of wool long underwear. I love the 3/4 length of these bottoms. They are warm, and work perfectly with my long smartwool socks. I had to wait for a BIG sale in order to justify buying them though, as they are expensive.
  • Reviewed by GrayRider from Colorado on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I took these tights right out of the, as usual, timely arrival from STP, and put them right into my backpack. Before crawling into my sleeping bag at 10,500 feet on December 30, I striped off my sweaty layer and donned my new Icebreaker tights, then slept quite comfortable. The tights stayed on as by bottom layer in the morning as I began my accent of Pikes Peak. They didn't hike up, nor down, keeping me comfortable, warm and dry. Welcome back wool, so long poly!
  • Reviewed by Funhog skier from Colorado on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    These ae a great base layer; soft,warm, breathable and doses not interfere with the skiboot cuff fit like a full length bottom.
  • Reviewed by BerkleyBiker from Michigan on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Great base layer for colder weather. I wear these now in conjunction with tights, mid-calf socks, and a pair of shorts. Very comfortable, no itch whatsoever, and very good fit. Really like the idea of 3/4 length merino wool undergarment. Double coverage to down below the knees with the tights. Triple coverage in the crotch area for warmth in the private area. Very Important!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I am a larger active woman (size 16)and had trouble finding merino wool base layers for women that fit me well. I bought these in a men's xxl and they fit great! I wear them under pants, shorts, and skirts for added comfort (warmth & wicking) and even as pj's. These fit well and are comfortable. I plan to try them out in the summer as well since merino wool works to keep you cooler.
  • Reviewed by rad dad from east coast skier on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Simply the best base layer for skiing. As others have said, the 3/4 leg length is perfect to keep ski socks and tights from bunching up in the boot line. Icebreakers are perfectly temperature regulating, no-itch comfort (you'll never even know they're wool), and you can wear them for DAYS at a time without smelling like a dank Yeti.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duff from Portland,OR on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These are the most functional baselayers I have ever owned. The icebreaker wool is super comfortable and the three quarter length is brilliant. The overlap of the tights and ski socks is below the knee instead of at the ankle where it can bunch up in your ski boot. The fit is perfect and the design is functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Witty1 from Riverside, Ca on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    If you are a skier, you will want a pair of these! No more bunching your thermals up at your knees or having them irritate your calves.
    get them, you'll love em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozdog from Quincy, CA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    These will serve my purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damant from So Ca on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Perfect fit. Warm & super comfy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.