Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 Mondo Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Tired of synthetic base layers that start to get funky after a single season? Icebreaker's Bodyfit 200 Mondo top is made of pure New Zealand superfine merino wool for naturally breathable, moisture-wicking, odor-resistant performance that lasts.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick the Mountain Man from Washington on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Excellent materials and quality, but it is small for a large. Order the size larger unless you want it to be like a second skin
  • Reviewed by tri-athlete from PA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Comfortable and fine fit! I like zippers and mock turtle necks for warmth and heat-release during the run or ride.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Park City, UT on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    I discovered Icebreaker products this fall as I was looking for something to keep the chill off. Icebreaker is well made, looks great and stays warm. The prices on STP can't be beat - I now have about 10 Icebreaker products, and am looking for more. Fit on this is similar to what I find on most IB products - I am 5'9", 46 inch chest, 34 inch arms and prefer the XL fit, which is great through the shoulders and chest, but a bit loose in the lower half. If you want a tight fit, order your regular size. Keep it coming STP!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Park City, UT on Friday, September 27, 2013
    I love Icebreaker stuff, and picked this up for a warm, breathable layer for fall morning rides. I have some 260 and 320 weight stuff, and wanted something a little lighter. 200 is perfect, 150 weight is really only suitable as a base layer. As usual with Icebreaker, I size up (5'9, 46 inch chest, need XL for a good fit). Breathes well, doesn't stink, stays warm. Best place to get Icebreaker is STP!
  • Reviewed by smartshopper from MD on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    good material, but the shoulder is too tight. the price after discount matches the quality.
  • Reviewed by Robert from New York on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Versatile shirt.
  • Reviewed by Glenn Nakagaki from Los Angeles on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Very soft and finely knit fabric is keeps you warm but because it breathes so well keeps you dry and in the summer is cool. This wool has no scent at all. They travel great, do not wrinkle, can be washed and dried overnight in the bathroom, and can be worn throughout the day/night for different occasions. I wear the crew necks as underwear skiing, as a casual shirt, or under suits to go out at night. Icebreaker shirts are my favorite clothes and are affordable at Sierra Trading post.
  • Reviewed by StrictPress from Holmen, WI on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Didn't realize how chubby I was getting until I slid this on. :) All joke aside, I wore this as a base layer inside my Columbia winter coat out to the farm for Maple Syrup making and some light work and was a little too warm. Works well as a base layer / next to skin layer with a good shell. I look forward to putting it through its paces next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenda the gift giver from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This is a gift for a high school student who is on the cross country ski team. We own a lot of Icebreaker and you can't go wrong with it. The green is better than I expected. Personally I have worn it for cross country skiing and running in the winter/fall/spring and would love to own more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle rain dog from Seattle on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Added this to my bevy of merino wool for casual everyday and light hiking wear. All cotton has been vanquished from the kingdom.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.