Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 Oasis Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Lightweight, Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 200 Oasis base layer top is made of 100% merino wool that provides moisture-wicking, itch-free comfort in a lightweight and comfortable design.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    This is a very nice base layer -- good length in sleeves, washes well. It has an itsy bit of itch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Hawaii on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    I spent most of the last weekend wearing this, even to bed when I got cold(!) on Lana'i, as it takes the edge off the A/C at work, but otherwise not too heavy. Very happy with my purchase. Wearing it as a classic top, not a base layer (except to bed).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On-line shopper from Michigan on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    I love the material. Wish it has petite sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHC from California on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I really like this product. I just wish it was lighter weight. I compared its quality to that of smart wool and found it to be just as nice, if not better. Sierra Trading Post had the most competitive pricing for this kind of product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHC from California on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I really like the feel of this product. I just wish it was lighter weight. I compared it with Smart Wool products and found that the quality is there. Sierra Trading Post prices are the best.
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I absolutely love these Icebreaker shirts. They fit perfectly and quality of the fabric is amazing. Always worth the money, but so wonderful when you can get them for $34 :o) You can't go wrong with these base layers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xxx from Ml on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Love the product. The style, the cut, and the fabric are all great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carla from Nebraksa on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These are my favorite base layer shirts during cold weather but recently I have started wearing them in warmer weather. They are lightweight, don't itch, wick away moisture and are super comfortable. I am very fair skinned so I need to cover up or constantly apply sunscreen. These shirts are a great way to keep from burning. I bought two for hiking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Own several pieces of Icebreaker. Pleased with this basic as well. Fitted but not tight. Ordered the green and am very pleased w/the color. 200 is a nice weight for wearing under items, not too heavy for daily wear. Typically wear a medium and ordered same.
  • Reviewed by Avid walker from Michigan on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    I have other Icebreaker shirts that I love. The bodyfit line does not however. I ordered two and returned both. I found them to be too tight in the bust and sleeves. Nice quality, but uncomfortable fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #