Icebreaker Bodyfit 200 Oasis V Ripple Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 200 Oasis V Ripple top offers the cool-weather-ready performance of pure, premium merino wool in a lovely, striped print, complete with a layer-friendly V-neck and chafe-free flatlock seams.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by PacNW from PacNW on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Warm great looking and fitted, fantastic!
  • Reviewed by Traveling Trekkie from Florida on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Nice fit and finish. Not itchy but I can tell I'm wearing wool. I am 5'10" 130 lbs and flat chested and the medium fits perfect. Gives me just enough room to wear a thin undershirt underneath for layering to help get several wearings during travel. I'm planning on taking these to Scotland in the fall.
  • Reviewed by Qica from Peru on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    I just purchased this top in 'Gulf'. The colour is beautiful, the cut is flattering, and of course the merino fabric is wonderful. I know it's a base layer but I think this top is too pretty to cover up.
    I'm a small or medium in Icebreaker long sleeve shirts (the sizes seem to vary a bit) so I ordered both. The small fit but it was snug and I would be in trouble if it shrank even the slightest so I went with the medium for a little room to move. I'm 5'6", weight 120 lbs and have a 34". bust.
  • Reviewed by Cycloholic from Healdsburg,CA on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I love Icebreaker wool products. This is no exception.
  • Reviewed by Taicho Nix from Tojyo on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Top notch. Never a problem with them... Color isn`t vibrant as the pic but no biggie...
  • Reviewed by Sinikat from Seattle on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Got this in XS and it fits perfect. I'm 5'2" 107# 32-33 D The teal color is beautiful. Washes well without shrinkage and retains shape when hung dry. Wear it as a base layer and on its own. Love this top!
  • Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I got the one that looks like blue and white stripes in the picture but the stripes are more purple than blue. I am 5'3", 34" bust and ordered a medium. It's almost too tight - very form fitting - and definitely too long. If you're going to wear it as a shirt rather than underwear, you probably want to size up at least one size.
  • Reviewed by middle aged hiker/traveller from florida on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    love icebreaker! just took some of it hiking in the alps and it's great. i'm in my late 40s, so prefer a more forgiving fit in a shirt. Bought this a size up in a small so it wasn't form fitting. lovely colors, a relatively high v neck so don't have to wear a shirt underneath. very flattering, and lovely colors...especially if your eyes are blue.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from CA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I LOVE this shirt. I bought one in the red and when I saw the Ocean blue I grabbed it. Love both of the colors I got. Soft, comfortable, perfect for almost any weather - warm or cold - and washes really nicely without losing its feel. Quality made like all Icebreaker that I have bought. And the prices is incredible!
  • Reviewed by Hiking Mom from Chicago on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Love Icebreaker's products! This shirt was a pleasant surprise since it came in a unique variety of colors. They are much deeper and brighter in person. The fit is good, however I ordered up since I wanted to wear this as a shirt rather than a baselayer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.