Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. A high-performance, midweight base layer that also thrives as an outer, the Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 top features 100% merino wool construction for the utmost in moisture and temperature management, odor resistance and soft, breathable comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Purchased this item in another color for my husband. Likes the firs so well ordered another in black. He wears an XL. Fitted but not skin tight.
  • Reviewed by Sean from Ashburnham, MA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Comfortable and warm! Great for skiing, or just drinking beer.
  • Reviewed by Short N Curvy from Chicago on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Hubby wore these every day in Iceland, looked so cute (with the matching pants, too). He told me how glad he is that I bought them for him. He has very sensitive skin and these didn't bother him at all. Didn't smell bad after all those wearings, either LOL!
  • Reviewed by Mark from New Jersey on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I've only worn this a handful of times so far, but it is very comfortable. The fit is good for me - I'm 5'7", 160 lb and purchased a medium.
  • Reviewed by The husband outfitter from Poulsbo, WA on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    My husband has worn through 2 of the Bodyfit 200 tops and I accidentally got these to replace them. He wore the 200 under t-shirts and work shirts for light weight extra warmth (loves them!). This one, the Bodyfit 260, is another great buy. He wears them over t-shirts and they fit really nice. They are super comfortable and look great. The 260 is actually better for cool mornings and hot days since he wears them over his other shirt, its easier to shed a layer. He really cares about how fabric feels and fits, and I guarantee he'll buy more of these once they're worn out.
  • Reviewed by RJ from Australia on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    My parter picked this out for himself and is very happy with how warm and soft it is. I usually can't stand being anywhere near wool, even the Icebreaker stuff, but I'm ok with this (possibly because it's thicker? I'm not sure).

    He usually wears an L in Icebreaker and we found this fit him perfectly, so I'd say it's true to size.

    We'll be getting another one.
  • Reviewed by pjj1951 from Virginia on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    This does not have thumb holes and is true to size. I got a large and I am average vuild 6" 185lbs. Tight but not skin tight fit. I paid $40 for this and that is more than it is probably worth, but a steal compared other like products from Smartwool and Icebreaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rrwildlife from Michigan on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Great product at a great price. I'm usually a XL (6'2" 210#) but bought a 2 XL and it fit perfectly
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.