Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Crew Shirt - Merino Wool, UPF 25, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebeaker’s Bodyfit 260 Crew shirt is a fantastic midweight base layer for cold-weather activitiy. 100% merino wool construction not only provides great warmth, it wicks moisture, breathes and provides itch-free comfort.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    It's hard to go wrong with Icebreaker, either 200 or 260 crew shirts. Keeps me comfortable and warm all winter long. Winter's versions of a t-shirt.
  • Reviewed by Kiwikid from Burbank, CA on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I am delighted with this Icebreaker top. The fit is perfect. Im a 14/16, 5ft 7in and the XL is just right. The sleeves are a good length and the top is smart enough to be worn alone weather permitting. It is soft,itch free, incredibly warm and I know from past experience the garment will stay perfect wash after wash. If you have never tried Icebreaker products you should. Just be sure to read the reviews re sizing as some of the tech lite tops run small. The 260 weight runs true to size in my experience.
  • Reviewed by Ema from colorado on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    good quality but to longer to me. but this one seems not as the same as I bought, 'cause the one I bought in medium size is 26" long.
  • Reviewed by Avid walker from Michigan on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    This is the first time I have owned anything by Icebreaker. Sizing is always an issue for me. I am 5'4" 108lb and was not sure whether to order XS or S. Went with a small and it was a perfect fit. Not too tight and not too baggy. I am very impressed with the quality and construction. It has been cold in Michigan and this has been a great base layer. Definitely keeps me warm. I only wish it came in more colors as I would not hesitate to order more.
  • Reviewed by Native New Yorker from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I just wore it today---it kept me warm, without sweating or feeling overheated. I love icebreaker. I haven't worn this weight before (260) and it's
    Absolutely delicious----so cozy!
  • Reviewed by Sinikat from Seattle on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I love this top so much I purchased two more. Fits beautifully, soft, warm and maintains shape wash after wash (cold and hung dry). Very pleased with the color "Isle" - a gorgeous blue. Such a flattering top and fit that I have been wearing mine as a stand alone top with jeans. Will be living in this top this coming winter--- sooo tempted to buy duplicates for backup at these sale prices. I'm 5'2", 105 pounds, chest 32-33 D and the XS fits great, not too tight, not too loose. A total no brainer--buy while they are still available!!!
  • Reviewed by Sootie from Houston on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    This shirt is a little heavier than I expected but I love it. It was a little warm for a Colorado summer, but fit comfortably and wasn't tight though I could still get a t-shirt over it. I ordered a large just to be sure it wasn't tight.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I loved the weight and feel of this shirt so much, I ordered two more. I ordered up one size and am glad I did. It's form fitting but not skin tight.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Anchorage on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Nice to have some color! Icebreaker just makes good stuff.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Los Angeles on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    This midweight base layer was perfect for my camping trip to Yosemite in May. The material is soft and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.