Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Tech Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, UPF 30+, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 260 Tech top is a midweight base layer knit of pure New Zealand merino wool, designed to cool and warm your body by absorbing and releasing moisture vapors naturally.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Warm and comfy (and I love the color). Fits true to size. Love that it can go in the washer; wish it could go in the dryer too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I have several different pieces of Icebreaker base layer clothing in varying weights. I love them all & this shirt is no exception. The color is vibrant. It's soft against the skin - not itchy. It can be worn several times between washings w/o becoming stinky. It washes nicely & dries quickly on a hanger. Can't go wrong if the label says Icebreaker!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacquieeeG from Vermont on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    It does an excellent job wicking the sweat away, dries incredibly fast and it doesn't smell! I normally wear a size 4 dress. Based on my measurements I was spot on for the size medium in the size chart. Its a little baggy for my taste, next time I will order a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes warm from Juneau, Alaska on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Bought one earlier this year in a store and was pleased to see it available on your website at a reduced price. A girl can never go wrong with a second top exactly like the one she is wearing frequently!
  • Reviewed by Gidge from Louisville, KY on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These Icebreaker shirts are awesome. I have purchased several now and each one feels soft and the fit has been perfect. I bought medium for my 5'6" 135 lbs frame. It does not fit tightly, just closely. Would buy more if I can get for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marchettigirl from Colorado on Friday, January 16, 2015
    At Vail now, 32 degrees, this and a ski jacket and I'm good! Just enough to stay warm
    and not be bulky! Not itchy! Love Icebreaker Bodykit 260.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mollly from Washington on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I've only worn it once otherwise I might have given it a 5 star. I like to see how it wears and washes. I have bought Ibex and smart wool in the past and was happy with both of those. If this product wears as well it's a bargain at 1/3 the price of the other 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debdessaso from Washington, DC on Monday, January 12, 2015
    This top is really well made, with excellent fabric and a superior fit. The weight is substantial without being too heavy, and the colors are brilliant. I'm quite satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Virginia on Monday, January 5, 2015
    My wife loves these tops, I guess it may be difficult to find more. She's always had concerns with others since she spends a lot of time outside but these were 100% approved
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Momma from Colorado on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    I have been wearing Patagonia Fleece long underwear for years and wanted to try wool so I bought these. I love them! No complaints! I have been doubling up on really cold ski days but I think that is my more my preference than a fault of the product. They are thin and warm. I especially love that they don't hold odors and I can wear them multiple times skiing before I wash them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #