Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Tech Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, UPF 30+, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 260 Tech top is a midweight base layer knit of pure New Zealand merino wool, designed to cool and warm your body by absorbing and releasing moisture vapors naturally.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I have several different pieces of Icebreaker base layer clothing in varying weights. I love them all & this shirt is no exception. The color is vibrant. It's soft against the skin - not itchy. It can be worn several times between washings w/o becoming stinky. It washes nicely & dries quickly on a hanger. Can't go wrong if the label says Icebreaker!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacquieeeG from Vermont on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    It does an excellent job wicking the sweat away, dries incredibly fast and it doesn't smell! I normally wear a size 4 dress. Based on my measurements I was spot on for the size medium in the size chart. Its a little baggy for my taste, next time I will order a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes warm from Juneau, Alaska on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Bought one earlier this year in a store and was pleased to see it available on your website at a reduced price. A girl can never go wrong with a second top exactly like the one she is wearing frequently!
  • Reviewed by Gidge from Louisville, KY on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These Icebreaker shirts are awesome. I have purchased several now and each one feels soft and the fit has been perfect. I bought medium for my 5'6" 135 lbs frame. It does not fit tightly, just closely. Would buy more if I can get for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marchettigirl from Colorado on Friday, January 16, 2015
    At Vail now, 32 degrees, this and a ski jacket and I'm good! Just enough to stay warm
    and not be bulky! Not itchy! Love Icebreaker Bodykit 260.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mollly from Washington on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I've only worn it once otherwise I might have given it a 5 star. I like to see how it wears and washes. I have bought Ibex and smart wool in the past and was happy with both of those. If this product wears as well it's a bargain at 1/3 the price of the other 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debdessaso from Washington, DC on Monday, January 12, 2015
    This top is really well made, with excellent fabric and a superior fit. The weight is substantial without being too heavy, and the colors are brilliant. I'm quite satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Virginia on Monday, January 05, 2015
    My wife loves these tops, I guess it may be difficult to find more. She's always had concerns with others since she spends a lot of time outside but these were 100% approved
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Momma from Colorado on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    I have been wearing Patagonia Fleece long underwear for years and wanted to try wool so I bought these. I love them! No complaints! I have been doubling up on really cold ski days but I think that is my more my preference than a fault of the product. They are thin and warm. I especially love that they don't hold odors and I can wear them multiple times skiing before I wash them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from New York City on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    What is not to love about the heavier weight and rich colors these Icebreaker tops? So basic, such clean lines, look great alone or of course layered. Just excellent.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #