Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Tech Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, UPF 30+, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 260 Tech top is a midweight base layer knit of pure New Zealand merino wool, designed to cool and warm your body by absorbing and releasing moisture vapors naturally.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Michigan on Friday, December 18, 2015
    Great layer for colder weather; comfortable fit with good moisture sicking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stefanie from California on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    I'm 5'2", 120 lbs, moderately athletic build, and the Small fits me perfectly. The fabric is a wonderfully soft wool knit, almost like a very fine gauge sweater. I can even get away with wearing this to my casual office. If there were more colors, I'd buy another one in a heartbeat. I took a very brisk walk at lunch the first day I wore it and was a bit sweaty by the time I got back to the office, but I never felt clammy - this shirt had my temperature regulated within 20 minutes and I was dry and stink-free! So much better than cotton or poly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archy in the Field from Northern California on Monday, December 14, 2015
    This is a very nice heavier-weight base layer. I'm 5'8" with relatively long arms. I often have trouble with sleeves not being long enough, but these ones work well for me. I have an athletic build with broadish shoulders, and the medium fits me well, not skin-tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS from Olympic Peninsula Wa on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    I liked this so much I bought one for my sister.....it is very comfortable, and keeps me warm while hiking and also at home, without a lot of bulk. the color is also very pleasing. Will order more from this company....very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Warm and comfy (and I love the color). Fits true to size. Love that it can go in the washer; wish it could go in the dryer too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I have several different pieces of Icebreaker base layer clothing in varying weights. I love them all & this shirt is no exception. The color is vibrant. It's soft against the skin - not itchy. It can be worn several times between washings w/o becoming stinky. It washes nicely & dries quickly on a hanger. Can't go wrong if the label says Icebreaker!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacquieeeG from Vermont on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    It does an excellent job wicking the sweat away, dries incredibly fast and it doesn't smell! I normally wear a size 4 dress. Based on my measurements I was spot on for the size medium in the size chart. Its a little baggy for my taste, next time I will order a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes warm from Juneau, Alaska on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Bought one earlier this year in a store and was pleased to see it available on your website at a reduced price. A girl can never go wrong with a second top exactly like the one she is wearing frequently!
  • Reviewed by Gidge from Louisville, KY on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These Icebreaker shirts are awesome. I have purchased several now and each one feels soft and the fit has been perfect. I bought medium for my 5'6" 135 lbs frame. It does not fit tightly, just closely. Would buy more if I can get for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marchettigirl from Colorado on Friday, January 16, 2015
    At Vail now, 32 degrees, this and a ski jacket and I'm good! Just enough to stay warm
    and not be bulky! Not itchy! Love Icebreaker Bodykit 260.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews