Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Vertex Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 260 Vertex zip neck merino wool base layer top is soft against your skin and resists odor. As a result, it insulates to keep you warm in winter, and breathes to keep you comfortable in warmer weather.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marewen from Michigan on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    well made clothing! Sierra Trading Post was good to me. nice doing business with them!
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from NM on Friday, November 29, 2013
    This is my first Icebreaker product, and I'm happy enough with it that I'm exploring more styles from the brand. I am 5'5", 125#, and the small fits well. The sleeves are not long enough for me to effectively use the thumb holes. Functional thumb holes would have been nice, but it's not a deal breaker. I like my clothes to have a trim fit, and this top is snug enough, but it doesn't hug my body quite the way I imagined something called "Bodyfit" would. Overall, I really like it and wear it all the time. It feels, looks, and performs great!
  • Reviewed by Anna G. from Gaithersburg, MD on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I own two of these tops in medium size. One in red, one in off-white. The color is not pure white, rather off-white. The knit in off-white is a little bit transparent.. I use them for middle layers over long sleeve base layers.
  • Reviewed by Deni from New York on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Icebreaker I love your products but this item you needed to perform wear testing on. Poor performance on the fabric piling on the first wear before I left the house.
  • Reviewed by toughreviewer from Florida on Friday, November 08, 2013
    I ordered size Medium and it was way too large. I'm 5.6 and 120lb. The Bone color was not as white as on the picture. It was darker beige- kind of ugly color to be honest. The softness was exceptional and it felt wonderful. I'll try ordering XS and another color.
  • Reviewed by Lil'Pao from the Mountains on Friday, October 25, 2013
    These half zips are just so versatile I have them in 5 colors. I love them just as much as technical ski wear, as I do when I wear them as a casual sweater with jeans. Never too hot or not warm enough, as comfy as a top gets!
  • Reviewed by Om baby yoga from San Jose Ca on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Very sporty classy and durable top.medium thickness. Great dark pink color. For best durability: Wash inside out, in a laundry bag, in washer, then air/line dry ( don't put in dryer).
  • Reviewed by Om baby yoga from San Jose Ca on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Beautiful color and quality, fits great!
  • Reviewed by FARM from East Coast on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Beautiful high quality product which fits very elegantly and is very comfortable to wear. Slim, warm and moves easily.
  • Reviewed by Gina from Colorado on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Can't wait for the temps to drop so I can hike and ski in this top. Soft, thin fabric. Colors, ok.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.