Icebreaker Bodyfit 260 Vertex Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Bodyfit 260 Vertex zip neck merino wool base layer top is soft against your skin and resists odor. As a result, it insulates to keep you warm in winter, and breathes to keep you comfortable in warmer weather.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.656250
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marewen from Michigan on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    well made clothing! Sierra Trading Post was good to me. nice doing business with them!
  • Reviewed by is it snowboard season yet?! from NM on Friday, November 29, 2013
    This is my first Icebreaker product, and I'm happy enough with it that I'm exploring more styles from the brand. I am 5'5", 125#, and the small fits well. The sleeves are not long enough for me to effectively use the thumb holes. Functional thumb holes would have been nice, but it's not a deal breaker. I like my clothes to have a trim fit, and this top is snug enough, but it doesn't hug my body quite the way I imagined something called "Bodyfit" would. Overall, I really like it and wear it all the time. It feels, looks, and performs great!
  • Reviewed by Anna G. from Gaithersburg, MD on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I own two of these tops in medium size. One in red, one in off-white. The color is not pure white, rather off-white. The knit in off-white is a little bit transparent.. I use them for middle layers over long sleeve base layers.
  • Reviewed by Deni from New York on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Icebreaker I love your products but this item you needed to perform wear testing on. Poor performance on the fabric piling on the first wear before I left the house.
  • Reviewed by toughreviewer from Florida on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I ordered size Medium and it was way too large. I'm 5.6 and 120lb. The Bone color was not as white as on the picture. It was darker beige- kind of ugly color to be honest. The softness was exceptional and it felt wonderful. I'll try ordering XS and another color.
  • Reviewed by Lil'Pao from the Mountains on Friday, October 25, 2013
    These half zips are just so versatile I have them in 5 colors. I love them just as much as technical ski wear, as I do when I wear them as a casual sweater with jeans. Never too hot or not warm enough, as comfy as a top gets!
  • Reviewed by Om baby yoga from San Jose Ca on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Very sporty classy and durable top.medium thickness. Great dark pink color. For best durability: Wash inside out, in a laundry bag, in washer, then air/line dry ( don't put in dryer).
  • Reviewed by Om baby yoga from San Jose Ca on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Beautiful color and quality, fits great!
  • Reviewed by FARM from East Coast on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Beautiful high quality product which fits very elegantly and is very comfortable to wear. Slim, warm and moves easily.
  • Reviewed by Gina from Colorado on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Can't wait for the temps to drop so I can hike and ski in this top. Soft, thin fabric. Colors, ok.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #