Icebreaker City 260 Eclipse Hoodie Shirt - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Discontinued. Your favorite long sleeve shirt and hoodie pair up in Icebreaker's City 260 Eclipse shirt, made of temperature-regulating merino wool fashioned into a fine-rib, go-everywhere wardrobe staple.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icebreaker lover from Corvallis, OR on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Bought this for my son. He loves it.
    Looks super flattering on a young guy.
    Great for any casual activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by average Joe from Minnesota on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I love this shirt. It is warm enough to be on its own but can be layered with when it gets really cold. I have worn it on dates and to work (we have a casual dress code). The fit is nice and the fabric is smooth and soft. The hood isn't a distraction, in fact I've often forgotten it had one until I needed it.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some guy from oakland, ca on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    So far I've been wearing this hoody to work and around town. It's comfortable, and the stripes are a mellow grey so it looks nicer than a sweatshirt without being "loud." it keeps me warm in the 67 deg office, but then doesn't overheat me when the temps get warmer. I have another icebreaker that I wear for exercise because it doesn't hold stink like synthetics do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Fitted hood, Long torso and arms, Muted colors, Not itchy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giving Father from Sun Valley, Wyoming on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    I bought this for myself and my son quickly snag it for his closet. I see him in it all the time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimjay from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    Great item around town or on a casual hike. Not as useful as other Icebreaker zip-neck hoodies for a long hike, as limited venting. Much better-looking than the usual Icebreaker bold sewn stripe designs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor-oriented
    • Pros: Good Looking, Good sleeve length, Great Color, Quality Materials, Snug hoodie
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aub the Cyclist from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    Another quality icebreaker product. This is more causal than their other products but the quality is still there! Love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogsharkeater from San Luis Obispo, CA on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    decently thick material that has quite a bit of weight to it. warm yet breathable so you don't sweat as much and if you do you can wear it for days before it starts to smell. would like better colors but what are you going to do...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maxwell from springfield, mo on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    Icebreaker is the best. I wouldn't change a thing about this hoodie
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.