Icebreaker City Ultralite Socks - Merino Wool, 3/4 Crew (For Women)

2nds. For everyday comfort and all-day versatility, Icebreaker's City socks feature performance-minded merino wool and an ultralight design.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Olive from Minneapolis on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I love this socks. They are comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lingo, the hiker from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Beautiful color and material yet the cutting is very poor. I am returning both of them.
  • Reviewed by nancy4 from Leominster, MA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Very nice socks....i do have several other pairs of ice breakers I prefer...these are a bit thinner than the others, not quite as warm, but they do fit with more shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbarainOjai from Ventura County, CA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I like my socks to fit very snugly. The Icebreaker socks are just wonderful, however, eventhough I take a size 10 shoe, I think the ladies medium are too small for me. Oddly, in the future I will purchase a ladies small (size 5 foot). Luckily, my husband loves these and has taken over custody.
  • Reviewed by UrbanGirl from New York, NY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    When I first took them out of the package I wasn't too excited - kinda seemed plain vanilla. But then I put them on...and now it's a whole different story. They are so WARM and so comfortable I don't want to take them off - I might have to wear them to bed! Buy these socks- you won't regret it...and at this price they're a steal! Glad I ordered two pair.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tito from boone, nc on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    great sock, wears well, good gray color, not too thick. love it!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Reno, NV on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Great price as were seconds, can't tell why they are considered seconds. Fun designs. Warm socks and not too bulky.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asparaggus from Alaska on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Great Icebreaker quality, durable. I love 100% wool socks, Icebreaker and Smartwool are my favorites.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Salt Lake on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I have many pairs of Icebreaker socks, most for athletics. These are thinner and work well under pants for the office.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from wi on Friday, June 08, 2012
    great socks, smooth toe seam
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.