Icebreaker Everyday Base Layer Bottoms - Lightweight, UPF 20+, Merino Wool (For Women)

Discontinued. Icebreaker's Everyday base layer bottoms are made of lightweight, itch-free merino wool that wicks moisture, breathes and regulates temperature naturally.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 60yrs yoga from NE on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Love...perfect fit 5'2" 130 lbs inseam 27in. A little long but not much..I just roll up. Will be really nice fall and winter. Also for yoga
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkeley Girl from California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I have worn these bottoms only once, but really like the feeling and color. They are soft and non-itchy, and I would wear them with a skirt. I have another pair from Icebreaker in black and the quality of both (finish and material) are excellent and consistent.
  • Reviewed by jennetj from Boston, MA on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Things I love: the warmth, the weight (so light!), the color (cranberry--so pretty!). I wore these with a short skirt and boots while walking around Montreal on a windy, snowy, well-below-freezing day, and I was.....fine. I mean, having pants on over them would have made me feel downright snuggly, but these on their own were enough protection.

    Things I don't love: They are getting baggy after a couple months' wear and precious little washing. The waistband is also not the most comfortable (it doesn't pinch, but the fabric's not that nice). Also, on my 5'4" frame these are just a touch too long.

    Bottom line, awesome price on a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from albuquerque on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    I'm beginning to favor Icebreaker over Smartwool (except for socks!) because of the difference in the prices. These bottoms are soft, comfortable and half the price of similar Smartwool bottoms. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gr8preemies from NY on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    The color was perfect for my Buddhist teacher, who tends to not like the cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from north carolina on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    I really dislike the low waistline. I am after warmth, not hotness!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abc1234 from Zurich on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I think these feel better than smartwool
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by good wife from Vermont on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I'm sending these back. They are cut very skimpy in the crotch. Fabric looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moray from New York on Friday, December 19, 2014
    So comfy and light, but they are warm. I love these so much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Wi. on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    I'm a huge fan of merino wool. I've been giving these for gifts for years and finally decided to get myself a pair. I'm 5'2" and weigh 130 pounds.
    I ordered a med. and they are roomy and long on me. I don't mind that, but if you like a tight fit I would go down a size in these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #